Xiaomi Mi Max

kelvinti

On the side note, for 3/32..quite a good deal now in Lazada. Remember to use whatever coupon code or CC promo code to further reduce the price.

Either Boom or Smartcell.

kelvinti

sorry guys i am abit new here. i bought from taobao leh. is it chinese rom and cannot have google play inside =(

i jia lat liao. i realised u all bought all quite cheap.

is it means my phone cannot use in sg?

can someone guide me how to put google play inside?

Just forget about the price now.. You can't turn back the clock. So, no point bother about that now, right. :)

Flash it to global rom and you will be happy poong pee pee after that. :)

hwaa

first impression of the phone is good! looks and feels huge. :s13:

charging now and cant wait to use tonight! will consider to subscribe iptv liao since got a huge screen. :D

watch soccer shld be quite shiok.

KuroI-Kaze

I'm here to contribute my review of the phone...

Please do not use mi max!!! Becoz u will not be able to go back to 5.5 or 6inch phone anymore!!!

kelvinti

I'm here to contribute my review of the phone...

Please do not use mi max!!! Becoz u will not be able to go back to 5.5 or 6inch phone anymore!!!

To be frank. I second that. I also said so! So, be careful. Think twice. Lol..

Even the nearest 6" phone, I also feel small the screen now. Lol..

It is a kamakaze...! Lol.

On the other hand, if you don't get this reasonably low price tag 6.44" phone, you will regret for life...

It is not a game. It is your life and mine. Lol..

Finally, order last night. But received email stating out of stock and will refund.

Can place order fm new star electronics instead? Global rom?

Ender

Received my 128gb from from simder trading today, bought during the lazada 12/12 sales. Good deal, in the end paid $339 after coupon. Got free transparent jelly case and screen protector. Have not turned on the unit yet as I am outside

Ender

Just came back, finally I was able to turn on to try for the first time, but found that it has run out of battery. Charging it, and it the battery level begins at 0%.

Is this normal that a new phone has 0% battery?

Lil_d3viLz

Just came back, finally I was able to turn on to try for the first time, but found that it has run out of battery. Charging it, and it the battery level begins at 0%.

Is this normal that a new phone has 0% battery?

Normally around 50%....Above 47%....below 53%

magnitude

u mean your 'messenger' app error or error message?
i have not encountered any error since the update.

its the facebook messenger app keep giving out error. uninstalled the app and now works fine. havent tried installing it back though.

kenzie

for those who reserved the sim memory card mod kit from me pls check your pm, thx

tóngzhì

mine delivered today. i kinda got a shock cos i was outside and i checked my tracking and it showed delivered and was signed for.

strange thing is no one at home, item delivered at 1230pm, and i went home at ard 130pm i saw the fone was left at my main door.

the ninja van pple really ninja.

Mine also ninja,

didn't even bother to call me, lucky i at home.:s22:

i1magic

I am on Global Beta firmware 6.12.8.

Just realised that the Explorer app got bugs. Details doesn't show details at all.

dHLSmHD.jpg

No such issues for me. On global beta 6.12.1.

Screenshot_fileexplorer_details.png

Perhaps can try check your themes, font settings and clear Explorer app cache/data. Or just use a better file explorer like ES File Explorer. :)

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX using GAGT

This is on Global Beta 6.12.8.

Forgot to include this.

hwaa

Received my 128gb from from simder trading today, bought during the lazada 12/12 sales. Good deal, in the end paid $339 after coupon. Got free transparent jelly case and screen protector. Have not turned on the unit yet as I am outside

Wah very good deal!

32gb like not enuff :s13:

hwaa

Using the fone to post. The big screen really shiok but abit not used to the default keyboard..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.