icefox2004
Welcome aboard to miui 8.thanks all for the advise and assistance. managed to flashed to MIUI 8 Global 6.7.29.
Thanks!![]()
Welcome aboard to miui 8.thanks all for the advise and assistance. managed to flashed to MIUI 8 Global 6.7.29.
Thanks!![]()
thanks all for the advise and assistance. managed to flashed to MIUI 8 Global 6.7.29.
Thanks!![]()
Here you go, bro!
Mi Max is damn freaking huge!
Not every girls can take the hugeness....![]()
Another potential buyer spotted... Kekeke.
Abt $5 right... When come pls upload some pic and give review... It looks thick.
use updater easy right?
When you pull down the notification bar the date and weather that part can disable?
Remove the weather location in the weather app?
Try clearing the data settings for the weather appI select Singapore then cannot remove letried going weather and remove the showing. Not able to

Hahaha!
Bo pian lah. That's street price in those shops...
Chopped me $6 is better than 6 dents if I suay suay drops it during first few days...
Close one eye lah.

Well... Even without $30 off....
It is still buy-able at $284...
Think again! Where else can you even have this Mi Max for just $284....::
Mai tu liao....before it goes back to $304/$309, bro!
Watching YouTube and video and playing game on such huge screen is simply out of this world...![]()
Just reached home after collecting my Gold Mi Max 4GB/128GB from Simder (placed an order on Qoo10 on 28 Jul for $449). Was deliberating it for some time between Mi Max 4GB/128GB or Asus Zenfone 3 Ultra 4GB/64GB... Zenfone 3 Ultra has a bigger 6.8-inch screen but lower internal storage but also a lot more expensive at $765!
Anyway, walked around Orchard Road & got a rude shock seeing so many foreigners & so many new shops selling branded luxury goods! Wah lau eh, I seldom go to Orchard Road & when I go, I always go to WhyMobile at Far East Plaza, so when I reached Far East #03-10, I saw a tailor shop!Called Simder & the guy told me it's Lucky Plaza lah, goondu! Wah piang eh, Lucky Plaza now looked like a Little Philippines or Little Manila...
Requested for a sealed set but the guy said no such thing leh because he had to install Google Play Store, so must open up the box. Don't have time to play with the phone yet, so just took a glance at the About phone specs:
MIUI version: MIUI Global 7.3 Stable 7.3.14.0.0 (MBDCNDE)
CPU: Octa-core Max 1.8GHz
RAM: 4.00 GB
Internal memory: 118GB available 128GB total
It's totally naked now, so got to order a genuine cow leather flip cover case & full coverage tempered glass screen protector from Taobao.![]()

, unless you going custom rom Requested for a sealed set but the guy said no such thing leh because he had to install Google Play Store, so must open up the box.
Just reached home after collecting my Gold Mi Max 4GB/128GB from Simder (placed an order on Qoo10 on 28 Jul for $449). Was deliberating it for some time between Mi Max 4GB/128GB or Asus Zenfone 3 Ultra 4GB/64GB... Zenfone 3 Ultra has a bigger 6.8-inch screen but lower internal storage but also a lot more expensive at $765!
Anyway, walked around Orchard Road & got a rude shock seeing so many foreigners & so many new shops selling branded luxury goods! Wah lau eh, I seldom go to Orchard Road & when I go, I always go to WhyMobile at Far East Plaza, so when I reached Far East #03-10, I saw a tailor shop!Called Simder & the guy told me it's Lucky Plaza lah, goondu! Wah piang eh, Lucky Plaza now looked like a Little Philippines or Little Manila...
Requested for a sealed set but the guy said no such thing leh because he had to install Google Play Store, so must open up the box. Don't have time to play with the phone yet, so just took a glance at the About phone specs:
It's totally naked now, so got to order a genuine cow leather flip cover case & full coverage tempered glass screen protector from Taobao.![]()
Sounds a bit odd right, if customer wants a sealed set, don't really understand why he 'had to' install google play.
Same f/w version with my simder set...