Try signing out and in of your Google account. A reboot might helpdone that but still the same![]()
Thanks you. Fix already... was actually quite easy.Oh, then it is similiar to what happen on one of the bros here. Solution is to find the video on dismantling/assembling the mi max and follow it.
Sipping my cappuccino at coffeebean now and playing with my mi max. Seriously it is huge but I love it. Thinking hard now to upgrade it to miui 8.
good for you.Thanks you. Fix already... was actually quite easy.
Haha!
I'm fast one! Just too big for me to be carried around in my pants pocket and I wear tight jeans 90% of time for leisure or work! Bo pian lah!
Interested parties, contact me lah (PM or browse the bazaar)!![]()
That is what I am afraid also that it'll be too big for comfort.
So far only Kelvin complain. Overall it is ok 1 lah...
Maybe Kelvinti is small boy, so hands small also, pants also small, so Mi Max cannot squeeze in properly. LOL!
So far only Kelvin complain. Overall it is ok 1 lah...
Maybe Kelvinti is small boy, so hands small also, pants also small, so Mi Max cannot squeeze in properly. LOL!

But like got big deek...

Anyway, a bro inside this thread here met me and bought my Mi Max last night!
I don't know the nick name! I never asked!![]()

he never hiam the dxxk smell thats why u nv ask hor![]()
Saw the actual phone at the xiaomi shop ground floor just now. It does look pretty sleek but ex cos it's going for 388 for the 32gb model
Sent from Jiak Liow Bi phone using GAGT
MIUI 8 Global Developer fastboot ROM 6.7.29 - Download here!
File name:
hydrogen_global_images_6.7.29_20160712.0000.26_6.0_global_47340c7453.tgz
hi all, after i dowloaded the file, the file name is:
hydrogen_global_images_6.7.29_20160712.0000.26_6.0_global_47340c7453.tar
i havw problem open thiszip file. winzip does not work. then i use Peazip, it only provide a file called:
hydrogen_global_images_6.7.29_20160712.0000.26_6.0_global_47340c7453
i couldnt find the file name as mentioned above with .tgz. can anyone help?