Can share screens shot?
Another way is to flash the rom by EDL method.this method don't need to unlock bootloader.hi, do i need to unlock boot loader to reflash rom to miui8? now on miui7 stock, 32gb india set.
try miflash app many time, keep getting "critical error…"
unlock bootloader must request tru xiaomi website?
hi, do i need to unlock boot loader to reflash rom to miui8? now on miui7 stock, 32gb india set.
try miflash app many time, keep getting "critical error…"
unlock bootloader must request tru xiaomi website?
I think he is referring to both the Redmi 4 and the set on the left are using the same processor, media tek.therefore they will both exhibit the same effect.
Thanks for sharing, bro i1magic.
Btw, it was not note4 in the video, the one on the left.
Just bought Mi Max without contract from SingTel Tampines.
Playing with the phone now.
Cheers.
The keyboard appears when the phone prompts you to input the password to unlock it.
I don't get it leh?
What was the Note 4 in the video?
I see a number of u are using 2 mi max.. Can u elaborate how u do that with only 1 line & wats the reason ah? Maybe can gimme excuse to buy another phone.. Kekek

just kidding.I see a number of u are using 2 mi max.. Can u elaborate how u do that with only 1 line & wats the reason ah? Maybe can gimme excuse to buy another phone.. Kekek

I dun think they keep one as spare lei.. KekekExport set has got no warranty. So buy another set to standby in case one fails.just kidding.
No lah! I person how to handle 2 gigantic Mi Max leh!
2 means couple couple thingy ...!
Likes me! Bought one for myself and bought one for her to make her happy pomp pee pee to go catch Pokemon and stop nagging at me ..![]()
I mean those who personally really own 2 mi max. Not couple-couple, parents, maid, etc.. Lol

I see a number of u are using 2 mi max.. Can u elaborate how u do that with only 1 line & wats the reason ah? Maybe can gimme excuse to buy another phone.. Kekek
I mean those who personally really own 2 mi max. Not couple-couple, parents, maid, etc.. Lol
Im thinking of getting a Mi Max or Oneplus Two. Disregarding the difference in screen size, which one is better please?