Xiaomi Mi4

kopi22

Hmm... Don't look nice to me. Mi3 still looking better. :s13:

shager

RMB2499 for the 64gb is around SGD500. BSquare is selling SGD580 for the 16gb model.:eek:

adix_82

RMB2499 for the 64gb is around SGD500. BSquare is selling SGD580 for the 16gb model.:eek:

Yup. Anything bought from xiaomi website is heavy subsidise. But once it fall into the hand of the chinese supplier, everyone is at the mercy of them.. including us.. Singapore supplier. .

halocast

Qoo10 - Original Xiaomi Mi4 5inch IPS Screen / Snapdragon 801 Quad Core 2.5GHz... : MP3 / Mobile / e...

Local shop selling Mi4 16gb white @ $549. Can self collect so its possible to test the set on the spot.

Bought Xiaomi PB before from this particular shop and item was legit. But the way they do business is sibei ****r. They do not monitor and update availability of stocks on their Qoo10 page, meaning there is every possibility they wont even have enough stock in hand to fulfill all orders. If you do self collect and they no stock,they tell you come back some other day then the next time you come down they may still have no stock, and this was what happened to me. So well, buy from them at your own risk:s8:

this one 4g version cannot be use in singapore :s12: so don't get tok carrot

Hi, is this xiaomi phone with 4G and workable Singapore?

[Re] 4G version workable in Singapore?
mi4 is wcdma ,only support 3g.because the 4g network in singapore is fdd ,is different from china,

mokseng

Kinda like everything abt this phone except the glossy plastic back. For the price, can't complain about anything else.

theory_87

Kinda like everything abt this phone except the glossy plastic back. For the price, can't complain about anything else.

The black version back is matt. well, you can always change out the back cover. Let's see mi4 or honor 6 will arrive to our shore 1st

mokseng

The black version back is matt. well, you can always change out the back cover. Let's see mi4 or honor 6 will arrive to our shore 1st

I see, cool. If they kept the aluminium look and feel of the mi3, that would be good.

Salapi

guys please do not buy from china supplier or sg supplier.

just wait for it to launch.

8-lane

actually, it's possible to have a metal frame & not look like iphone, for e.g. lumia 930

I feel that these phones that have a metal frame (Mi4, Lumia 930, Huawei Ascend G6, P6, P7 and Sam Galaxy Alpha) don't look like the iPhone.. but the thing is... there is still bound to be ppl who will say they do and that they're copying it. Back when Huawei Ascend P6 came out, there were already ppl who criticised that it copied the design of the iPhone. Now.. when the Mi4 was just launched, there are ppl saying the same thing abt it.. there are even tech sites that call it an iPhone clone... haizz...

shager

guys please do not buy from china supplier or sg supplier.

just wait for it to launch.

Agreed. The prices from either are not attractive. XiaoMi is popular because of great specs at low prices.

herzog21

i am hooting 2 white 16GBs.
may let the extra go at $490. anyone interested? :D

Salapi

the 4G can work meh? so far i see, like cannot yet what. why would people buy a device that they give you 90% of the functions?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.