You can download Ezbuy app and search for xiaomi under the prime and apply prime filter.
Free Agent Fee from 20 June to 21 June.
You can download Ezbuy app and search for xiaomi under the prime and apply prime filter.
My mitv 3 arrive, everything is ok except playing youtube and kodi video jerking. Anyone know how to fix this issue ?
Turn OFF all hardware acceleration for video in the Kodi menus,
Only turn them on if you are rooted.
This solves all Kodi video jerking issues on the mitv3
Free Agent Fee from 20 June to 21 June.
same as Quest. bought it during the free agent promo and signed up for the prime trial. $2.99 for the international shipping and $8 for local delivery. $45 to crate it up. uncrating is a pain in the ass lol
i got the 55" though. my feature wall can't support any bigger TV
ah. found the display settings. felt so noob after finding lol
the qr code on the sound bar gave me some numbers though. or is it only available for android devices? any way to install it on the tv?
Hi all, just before I do the purchase online..
have a few qns...
1) understand no warranty provided, if really spoil.. how you guys send for repair? 3rd tv service repair uncle, they know?
fingers crossed! Nowadays the TVs too high tech for your typical repair uncles liao lo
2) it comes with the soundbar (system) right?
Yup, but the sub woofer is a separate buy
3) can the menu change to English? need to "jailbreak" or "hack" the software?
I thought i read somewhere in this thread that it can be side loaded via an additional apk
4) lastly... why 60" no prime option?
I was looking for it too...no joy leh
how do you opt for crate on ezbuy? hooting the 55" mi tv3
Just add a request for wooden crate in the comments box when you making the purchase, their staff will follow up and ask you to top up $45/crate
Thanks boss, lets hoot tgt!I oso just hoot the 55" and 48" from ezbuy, fingers crossed!
anyway...
Free Agent Fee means they don't charge the 4%, correct?
Correct, they don`t charge you 4%. They will recommend you to craft the TV since it is a fragile item.
Whats the link for thw 55? I can seem to find it
hi guys, wanna hoot 1 too. Do you know if need to jailbreak or anything in order to use the app in the tv? also, can connect to our local tv cable?
thanks!
Hi all, just before I do the purchase online.. have a few qns...
1) understand no warranty provided, if really spoil.. how you guys send for repair? 3rd tv service repair uncle, they know?
4) lastly... why 60" no prime option?![]()
hi guys, wanna hoot 1 too. Do you know if need to jailbreak or anything in order to use the app in the tv? also, can connect to our local tv cable?
thanks!
Hi all, just before I do the purchase online.. have a few qns...
4) lastly... why 60" no prime option?![]()

Just received my 55", is huge! Came with crate which daigou did not charge me extra $$...
Notice that the TV only have a MI Port nothing else?? all HDMI, USB port are connected via the soundbar.....
Yah, it looks huge for awhile only lah. Now I find the Mi TV 2 55" normal liao.
Yes. For Mi TV 3, all the inputs are from the soundbar, so only 1 wire from TV to the soundbar.
How much did you buy it for?