Nevereatrice
wat colour is that?
Only got gold and black likely this is goldwat colour is that?
looks like silver.... how come the bezels infront looks so thick sia. i didnt noticed that in youtubers
It's not available locally that's why nobody talk..Why there isnt a lot of ppl talk about this ? Compared to Fold4, it seems better leh... am i wrong?
NoI'm keen on this hp but my concern is that if it spoils, where to get it repaired? Local xiaomi service centre can do repairs for this hp eventhough it is an export phone?
Then I'm not so rich to take my chance with a phone that may spoil due to whatever reason, somemore now hard to travel to China or Hongkong.
Get Samsung lor... But Samsung is ugly..Then I'm not so rich to take my chance with a phone that may spoil due to whatever reason, somemore now hard to travel to China or Hongkong.
Get Samsung lor... But Samsung is ugly..
Care to share more what do you mean by no cam inside and no IP?I think this is really better than Samsung in terms of design. But no camera inside and no IP , so quite a deal breaker for me
If get the export set now, n it actually launches globally a few months down the road(which is highly unlikely), can the local service centre services the export set?
Selfie cam?The cameras are outside, so if you do a zoom call with the internal display, there's no video for yourself
No IP means no protection against water and dust

ois on main camno ois or eis?