burger
Seems like its so hard to buy one now
10 mins ago, stocks were available

Seems like its so hard to buy one now

Have 30mbps also not bad la. 30 should be enough for most needs. Minus some drops from router to the extender, already better than having network disruptions.
Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 3 using GAGT
That depends on your wifi router and expander not because it will go below 10% of your subscribed speed
I.e
If your expander only supports 802.11n 2.4GHz and your router 802.11n is 60Mbps
Your expander can only return you 30Mbps because repeater 1/2 bandwidth
There is a logic behind it.
Of coz we know that....I only told half story, bro!..
Wah! another arrogant fxxker in the forum! KNN!![]()
Popstation around 2 to 5 working days after shipping. Home delivery around 5 to 7 working days after shipping.ya everyone chill man..
anyway.. normally how long for xiaomi to deliver? lolol
chill, i am just saying. Not meaning to offend anyone in the forum. If i have accidentally stepped on your toes, i apologize.
ya everyone chill man..
anyway.. normally how long for xiaomi to deliver? lolol
Just wish to know is 8hrs sot with around 10% battery and 1 day 4 hrs usage normal?
Popstation around 2 to 5 working days after shipping. Home delivery around 5 to 7 working days after shipping.
Sent from using GAGT
Just wish to know is 8hrs sot with around 10% battery and 1 day 4 hrs usage normal?
Guys how to manual update ah, i forget liao
My 735 till now haven come yet lol
Why would you even want to flip a RMN3?Getting more and more common. Demand starts to decrease. If not , the price will not be like Redmi 1 era. Can flip so high . Now can't even flip

Getting only about 4+hrs of sot and battery drain by 9% over 7hrs on airplane mode anyone know the problem??
Copy the zip file to phone then use app updater to update lor.