i1magic
You try and see lah. If got dust, use a metal ruler to remove it, wash and re-apply lor.
My casing buy from sls turning yellow color liao
You mean sms? I can save the underlined numbers lehI was referring to numbers inside the message it self. Eg. Somebody send a phone number or numbers in a message, other brands will pick out the no. as a hyperlink to make calls or save no.
Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 3 using GAGT
Should be lah.
Wah! Your new bath tub?
No matter give u what glass
U drop also cui![]()
i am a redmi 2 user and i am thinking of switching to redmi note 3 but i notice redmi note 3 does not have corning gorilla glass screen. would the screen be as strong as redmi 2 which has corning gorilla glass screen? thanks.
my redmi 2 dropped a few times before. the screen stays strong wor. just wondering if redmi note 3 screen will be as strong.
i am a redmi 2 user and i am thinking of switching to redmi note 3 but i notice redmi note 3 does not have corning gorilla glass screen. would the screen be as strong as redmi 2 which has corning gorilla glass screen? thanks.

I don't think Redmi 2 can do the same right?? Ha ha ha....
Can sic bathtub. Need to "bath" my phones.Bath tub for phones and tablets.. Lol

I don't think Redmi 2 can do the same right?? Ha ha ha....