Xiaomi Redmi Note 3

kelvinti

I use fingerprint to lock app only
My phone never lock one :s13:

I must lock my phone with fingerprints plus toeprints plus assprint coz a lot of WhatsApp and sms gossips about some ** people in office including my bosses..... :s13: :D

ZhuTou!

After using rmn3 for so long
It is truely a cheap amazing phone
I dun even need to touch my powerbank liao :s13:

kelun84

seeking for help from bros here.

i have an MTK RMN3 from china where i happen to soft brick it by flashing to global rom. i know its stupid, but it happen.

i have one bro here who tried to help me but my phone fail to respond to his great kindness =(

hope that i can look for one more bro to help as an last chance for me and that phone.

any bro can help me?

Thank you very much!

hyper_megaman

i have an MTK RMN3 from china where i happen to soft brick it by flashing to global rom. i know its stupid, but it happen.

i have one bro here who tried to help me but my phone fail to respond to his great kindness =(

hope that i can look for one more bro to help as an last chance for me and that phone.

any bro can help me?

Thank you very much!
are u even sure that's a rmn3?

ZhuTou!

any bro can help me?

Thank you very much!

Not sure if redmi same as other android
Theres a usb plug thing, looks like otg one
Once u plug in, u can access the android menu for u to reset or flash rom etc
This usb plug thing is for ppl whose device kena bricked

fireantz

There's this 'Shortcut menu' option which you can enable.
DqbCx37l.png

It's basically an 'Assistive Touch' button on MIUI, which you can configure the selections you want on it.
Some selections includes:
tvxCV5gl.png

fId733Xl.png

Sent from using GAGT

has this feature been removed from 7.3.2.0? I can't find it in
Setting > Additional Setting > Shortcut Menu.

kelvinti

Don't know leh!

I didn't notice that "Shortcut"option in the older version of MIUI prior to 7.3.2.0..:s11:

kelun84

any bro can help me?

Thank you very much!

any bros can help? =D

kelvinti

I have no idea how to... Sorry.

Those bros who know, please provide him a direction please..

May be the MIUI Forum has some recovery methods?

kelun84

I have no idea how to... Sorry.

Those bros who know, please provide him a direction please..

May be the MIUI Forum has some recovery methods?

actually i tried many ways. cant do anything. haha. just wanna try 1 more time before really letting it become a brick or paper weight.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.