Xiaomi Redmi Note 3

kelvinti

As usual lah. New update tries to fix something, but broke something too alone the line..

maxlovely

I have similar proximity sensor problem before and I recalibrate the sensor and it is working fine after that.

U must find the full 7.3.2.0 rom..

I thinking of downgrade too.. Knn in a call now proximity sensor sometime works sometime no work.. Cannot cancel or off call.. Ccb.. Mi forum got many complaint.

Nakedtoes

I have similar proximity sensor problem before and I recalibrate the sensor and it is working fine after that.

i go into service menu the calibration button grey out... and i test it really got problem not senstive., is confirm firmware problem .. only happen to 7.3.50

batniss

Anyone have lag keyboard issues with RMN3?

I have already followed some suggestions to turn off battery saving mode and spell check and advice but still lag

ZhuTou!

Those ppl who unable to buy rmn3
Go buy mi max lor
Cheaper somemore lol

kelvinti

Okay.

I spend 1.5 hours reading and executing...

I'm back to 7.3.2.0 with the Fastboot ROM flashing method without the need for an unlocked bootloader. :s22:

Note: This procedure works with 64bits Windows only and it wipes out all your storage contents. (Start from zero).

RvxCgID.png

Lampard

anyone face batter drain issue ? recently i realised that Android System was consuming 22% and Android 13% and InCallUI 8%.....

wahoo

Ya compare the thread pages will know liao :s13:

Because Mimax haven't official launch in Singapore So the page did not grow yet cos it is not display in most store like challenger. So most public had not seem the physical phone yet.
Some are waiting for the local set and some are waiting for the 128GB 4GB RAM, so haven't start to buy.

Once start to buy and Official launch in Singapore, the page will start to grow cos got more query.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.