SAKW4n8l.png

Sent from 你是我的小啊小苹果儿怎么爱你都不嫌多红红的小脸儿温暖我的心窝点亮我身命的火火火火火火 using GAGT

Just Me

Finally, fully updated!

All good except that there is still no option to change the Delivered/Received tone by other party! :( Tio conned by the Change Log! :(

Scrolling screenprint in Chrome browser still doesn't work!

Can feel significant improvement in smoothness and speed! It's way smoother and speedier than MIUI7 for sure!:) Those who are still on MIUI7, mai tu liao!

Android Security Patch is dated 2016 August 1st :eek:! Very well done, Xioami! :s13::s13::s13:

9RRQGKY.png

How come when I take a screenshot it looks blur compared to yours? Strange..

kelvinti

Cannot be lah! :s8:

Why don't you upload an example of blur screenshot here leh..:s11:

My photo here are either tagged to Imgur or Photobucket..:)

kelvinti

Don't know if it has got anything to do with Sharpness setting and the picture ratio setting of 4:3 / 16:9 or not..?:s11: Just anyhow guess lah...!

My setting is 16:9...

Any Guru here wanna chip in? :s11:

treeskull

kelvinti

My default is on except for whatsapp and wechat i set it to no restriction for battery...

I see!

I just set it to OFF totally lah!

Higher battery consumption is not an issue for me as I can always recharge my battery via power plug or USB port 95% of the time! :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.