Xiaomi Redmi Note 5

tomb

Can't seem to turn off the vibration for Gmail notifications. Any one having the same issue?

ktyandkyc

Prob the rom, if u 3gb better flash to lineage or rr.. anw xiaomi just release the kernel .. only a matter of weeks we will get a better camera and even battery management in the custom ROMs

i1magic

mine is laggy at times, kinda believe its the rom or some software issue, using CN rom. 32gb 3gb ram. even at times with mobile legend can throttle and freeze badly.

even my redmi note 4x can perform quite ok in mobile legend

The one I got is on Global ROM but from the few times that I tried it, the software seems to have some lag.

I am actually waiting for Mi Max 3. Think I have to wait even longer for the stable global ROM to be available.

sadboy

Is xiaomi rmn5 laggy? My mum using MI A1, sometimes when using her phone can b laggy...

Mi a1 shouldn't be laggy unless your mom left a lot background app running which would happen to any phone.

This device use pure Android so it should perform better than miui

i1magic

Found this tempered glass screen protector for Redmi Note 5 for about SGD$1.83.

HTB1EfoUdYZnBKNjSZFGq6zt3FXai.jpg

https://www.aliexpress.com/item/2-5...3_55,ppcSwitch_4_ppcChannel&priceBeautifyAB=0

Is this good?

I have messaged the seller, they replied that "Redmi Note 5" is the correct one. So I ordered already. If wrong, then I will kpkb with the seller.

Audiology93

tutujl

Any lobang for 4gb or 6gb version? I googled around and lazada seems like got the lowest price, $313 and $375 respectively.

Also, any current owners play kings raid? Keen to know if its decent enough to run raid smoothly...

thanks in advance!!!

i1magic

I tried the "Full Screen" option. Quite nice. After a short while, I got used to it. Very good.

Personally, I find it better than the soft button.

i1magic

Any lobang for 4gb or 6gb version? I googled around and lazada seems like got the lowest price, $313 and $375 respectively.

Also, any current owners play kings raid? Keen to know if its decent enough to run raid smoothly...

thanks in advance!!!

Redmi Note 5 4GB/64GB selling for $299 on Qoo10 mah.

kinderbuenojhj

Redmi Note 5 4GB/64GB selling for $299 on Qoo10 mah.

wanted black color so end up ++ also about $314.

Dun understand why some retailers resort to diff color, diff price (of the same variant). The specs/look are all the same , just in diff color nia.

If in diff variant (Tiong version vs Global version, or Tiong model vs India model) moi still can understand if there's a price diff.

kuma-mon

Bought a oneplus 6 to try first. If im not impressed, i shall sell it away and buy this phone.

yusoffb01

Dun understand why some retailers resort to diff color, diff price (of the same variant). The specs/look are all the same , just in diff color nia.

If in diff variant (Tiong version vs Global version, or Tiong model vs India model) moi still can understand if there's a price diff.

people willing to pay more. i wanted black, so I bought $3 black casing

61c8APPh.jpg

ZrE0_Cha0s

We are not seller so it will be best u call those shop up and ask them why they did that.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.