Xiaomi redmi note

silverstar

queued out of curiousity and eventually bought a bundle lol

i like the queueing system, beats refreshing browser. It took me so long to pay cos I saw paypal and cursed so I went to create a paypal account and thot, there goes my order but it stayed in the queue.

I've heard horror stories abt delivery so I'm waiting to see how that goes.

Just Me

queued out of curiousity and eventually bought a bundle lol

i like the queueing system, beats refreshing browser. It took me so long to pay cos I saw paypal and cursed so I went to create a paypal account and thot, there goes my order but it stayed in the queue.

I've heard horror stories abt delivery so I'm waiting to see how that goes.
"Horror stories" seems a bit far-fetched when at least reliable couriers are used.. anything goes wrong and you can still lodge a complaint to paypal.

If you order anything from taobao and anything goes missing, you will know what hair-pulling and frustration is.. :D

fattybum50

Hi, can anyone advise as I had managed to get the Note with bundle in my cart.
But upon check out, it says -- Redmi Note Accessories Bundle is out of stock. Does this mean my order is not valid? It still shows in my cart.

hyper_megaman

Hi, can anyone advise as I had managed to get the Note with bundle in my cart.
But upon check out, it says -- Redmi Note Accessories Bundle is out of stock. Does this mean my order is not valid? It still shows in my cart.
yes, out of stock liao, but just in case, try removing the accessories leaving only the redmi note and try checking out

as far as i know, your note is only locked in when you check it out (after putting address and phone number, etc). you then have 12 hours to pay for it before it's released back into stock.

if you don't check out, leaving it in your cart alone means people can still get it. first 10,000 to check out gets it.

fattybum50

yes, out of stock liao, but just in case, try removing the accessories leaving only the redmi note and try checking out

as far as i know, your note is only locked in when you check it out (after putting address and phone number, etc). you then have 12 hours to pay for it before it's released back into stock.

if you don't check out, leaving it in your cart alone means people can still get it. first 10,000 to check out gets it.

Hi, Thanks, I had cancel the accessories and able to make payment. Order is for the Note only.

Alexz_Hong

and.... after the sale things quieten down again. LOL. already seeing people posting sales thread from their orders today. even the facebook page got people advertising in the xiaomi comment page. :s13::s13::s13:

garychengjw

and.... after the sale things quieten down again. LOL. already seeing people posting sales thread from their orders today. even the facebook page got people advertising in the xiaomi comment page. :s13::s13::s13:

Note fever dropped.
Time to prepare mi4! Hahas. :s13:

Alexz_Hong

Note fever dropped.
Time to prepare mi4! Hahas. :s13:

haha. sad. Just so happen to be free this week so bought a set to see any of my friends are looking for one. lol.

Seems like everyone in here who wants one already has one. lol.

yhw22

haha. sad. Just so happen to be free this week so bought a set to see any of my friends are looking for one. lol.

Seems like everyone in here who wants one already has one. lol.

Just visit the garage corner, got lot of people selling in forum leh. :s11:

Alexz_Hong

wah! Earn higher then working at MacDonald for a hour. :s13:

Lol. Like that I cheaper than mcdonalds sia. Lol. I see if my friend is interested. If not will let go of my set in the forums also. With t&c of course. Everyone who is interested must meet up for a Rock Paper Scissors competition. The winner buy the phone at cost. LOL.

JuXn5566

10574454_541168426009545_4938672901552834473_n.jpg

garychengjw

Lol. Like that I cheaper than mcdonalds sia. Lol. I see if my friend is interested. If not will let go of my set in the forums also. With t&c of course. Everyone who is interested must meet up for a Rock Paper Scissors competition. The winner buy the phone at cost. LOL.

idea! :D

Wonder processor will be still mediatek or snapdragon :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.