hyper_megaman
nope, emptycheck ur cart. it might be there sometimes
i only queued out of curiosity, so luckily i didn't get the 2nd set
nope, emptycheck ur cart. it might be there sometimes
"Horror stories" seems a bit far-fetched when at least reliable couriers are used.. anything goes wrong and you can still lodge a complaint to paypal.queued out of curiousity and eventually bought a bundle lol
i like the queueing system, beats refreshing browser. It took me so long to pay cos I saw paypal and cursed so I went to create a paypal account and thot, there goes my order but it stayed in the queue.
I've heard horror stories abt delivery so I'm waiting to see how that goes.
yes, out of stock liao, but just in case, try removing the accessories leaving only the redmi note and try checking outHi, can anyone advise as I had managed to get the Note with bundle in my cart.
But upon check out, it says -- Redmi Note Accessories Bundle is out of stock. Does this mean my order is not valid? It still shows in my cart.
yes, out of stock liao, but just in case, try removing the accessories leaving only the redmi note and try checking out
as far as i know, your note is only locked in when you check it out (after putting address and phone number, etc). you then have 12 hours to pay for it before it's released back into stock.
if you don't check out, leaving it in your cart alone means people can still get it. first 10,000 to check out gets it.

and.... after the sale things quieten down again. LOL. already seeing people posting sales thread from their orders today. even the facebook page got people advertising in the xiaomi comment page.![]()

Note fever dropped.
Time to prepare mi4! Hahas.![]()
haha. sad. Just so happen to be free this week so bought a set to see any of my friends are looking for one. lol.
Seems like everyone in here who wants one already has one. lol.

Just visit the garage corner, got lot of people selling in forum leh.![]()
yeah, but all selling higher than retail price ma. haha.
Got to let them earn some fee for camping at the com..

Also need internet access, and electricity to buy. all adds up.![]()

wah! Earn higher then working at MacDonald for a hour.![]()
isn't fat32 limited to 32GB drive size? you're wasting the other 32GB
Lol. Like that I cheaper than mcdonalds sia. Lol. I see if my friend is interested. If not will let go of my set in the forums also. With t&c of course. Everyone who is interested must meet up for a Rock Paper Scissors competition. The winner buy the phone at cost. LOL.