Xiaomi redmi note

Bobby Goh

the order number doesn't have any hyperlink. order shows SHIPPED but above states "Preparing for Shipment" till now ever since 6 Aug Processing Order. My previous order don't have this problem. let's wait and see. Maybe their system have problem.

1. Go to your order page.

2. Click Order Details.

3. Under Transport information:

Delivery ID:51408056XXXXXXXXXX
Transport number:610200XXXXXX
Transport company:FedEx

4. Copy the Transport Number and go to FedEx.com

5. Enter Tansport Number into Tracking Box and click Track.

Here's my current status:

- 08/08/2014 - Friday
16:27 Left FedEx origin facility SHENZHEN CN
08:48 Picked up SHENZHEN CN
Future delivery requested

- 07/08/2014 - Thursday
19:45 Shipment information sent to FedEx

[I replaced some of my numbers with X's]

Just Me

Ordered mine on last tues.

opted to collect 2morrow at kaki bukit since im heading there.

Fedex said it is instructed by xiaomi to deliver by wed b4 12noon

Fed up service.
Can opt to self collect? Actually mine reached sg today but expected delivery date was initially on the 13th but now kanna pushed to 18th due to delivery exception... Wtf

Delivery exception: Future delivery requested, SINGAPORE SG

Audiology93

Can opt to self collect? Actually mine reached sg today but expected delivery date was initially on the 13th but now kanna pushed to 18th due to delivery exception... Wtf

same thing. but I won't be at home these few days so it doesn't really bother me :s13:

hyper_megaman

same

i suspect the shipments aren't sent to our address, but addressed to the 3rd party delivery. the 3rd party delivery for our region will then receive all packages before they forward it to us individually.

so ours all kena exception because of something to do with the 3rd party delivery

Swayer

Same for me too. Besides the Delivery exception note on the Fedex tracking site, I received an sms with the options to self collect at Buangkok MRT or Bukit Batok MRT, timing ranging from 7+ to 9+PM on 8 Aug. If still want delivery by them by 13 Aug, just ignore the sms.

I simply just shake my head after reading all these ... :(
I will just let them do their job. I'll wait and I can wait ... :D

Just Me

Same for me too. Besides the Delivery exception note on the Fedex tracking site, I received an sms with the options to self collect at Buangkok MRT or Bukit Batok MRT, timing ranging from 7+ to 9+PM on 8 Aug. If still want delivery by them by 13 Aug, just ignore the sms.

I simply just shake my head after reading all these ... :(
I will just let them do their job. I'll wait and I can wait ... :D

Isn't 8th August today? I don't mind self collect but I didn't receive any SMS.

gasingz

Wah geng leh this time fedex.
I order this tuesday.. got it this afternoon (CCK area)

Thumbs up for Fedex!

anizee

Wah geng leh this time fedex.
I order this tuesday.. got it this afternoon (CCK area)

Thumbs up for Fedex!

I ordered on Tuesday also, and it's in the Philippines now. UPS delivery. How did you get fedex? :eek:

gasingz

I ordered on Tuesday also, and it's in the Philippines now. UPS delivery. How did you get fedex? :eek:

I think the delivery is by random one, some Fedex and some UPS.

IMHO, UPS sucks, compare to Fedex.

But this time is really the fastest liao.

hyper_megaman

i think it's by region

i've never gotten ups before. it seems to stay consistent for all orders to a particular address over time

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.