Hmm let me clarify ar...
But 1st I put disclaimer 1st. Sorry ar wall of text usually I dun like to type so much with my moblie
( Below mention is what seen in my actively participate in this zero1 thread might be right might be wrong might be in between just take it as chit chat )
$29.90 - 2 types of phone I use same speed thru all 0.8 nvr seen less than 0.7 highest record data used mentioned in my zero1 billing by zero1 to me is 16gb ( imo 80-85% usable )but might or might not be consistent due to the fact I travel from.sites to sites ( so see how ppl interpret it )
due to my spending power I terminated and hope for the best in 13.90 boy I was wrong
$19.00 1mbps - nvr get fail to qualify. Can't rmb the nick of a few formus ppl mentioning it
$9.90/13.90 throttle - currently using it .. data usage unknown til zero1 proven to me.
Highest speed after throttle is 0.5
Lowest is 0.25
( Have post screenshot before the speed ) ( speed might varies from different users. )
However I would like to give credits to guy92 for his pioneer screenshot of 0.5 mpbs speed test.
I hope it clarifies with everybody
Hence my version is
29.9-0.8
19-1mpbs
13.90 0.5mpbs
Explaination was done to 13.90 is don't wanna have our community have bill shock (by right is dyodd as mentioned by someone)
I am consistently moving around whole island. The best option for me is actually buying tourist SIM now. Every 7 days 100 GB at $12 for M1. Better than the M1 unlimited plan at $98 which throttle after 50 GB.
Sent from Vivo 1725 using GAGT
I just got the 13.90 plan. But oh my 0.25 is...???? Is it even usable lol.
Randomly did speedtest for wireless@sg and it yields 30+mbps so 0.25 must be hard to live with huh..
Anyway what should I do if I want to port over my zero1 number to traffic light and not terminate the zero1 plan yet? Will they give me temp number?
My plan should be starting tomorrow since I just got my sim just now.
I read earlier on there's 2 months in advance notice to be served. December is a little late for me to sign CIS so I'm thinking of porting over to CIS while using a temporary number with zero1 to continue serving the notice.
tl ; dr
- Port my current number to CIS while keeping zero1 line active with a temporary number, can?
number can retain ? Seems good for 400gb at $48
I ported my zero1 to circle after 2 weeks usage. When sign up circle online just indicated you porting over cos got 2 GB more. Everything automatic and they will SMS and email you when is the date port over. Seriously if you really need good speed don't think about all these cheapo plan my republic, circle zero, zero1 all these rubbish networks. Go for SIM only plan from traffic lights.
Yes totally agreed with orlengtao the factors affecting the speed. Earlier I have argue with another idiot same thing. My republic UNO plan all said below 300 kbs but just happen my area I can reach 600 kbs most of the time.

Maybe you are lucky that they reply your email. You can read from here that quite a few bros got problem getting response from them, especially when you are writing in to cancel the plan.
TPG registration is only to register interest so that they will email you once they official launched.
all depend individual usage la ..got sim only plan that only pay $30 and can play YouTube 8hours daily ?I ported my zero1 to circle after 2 weeks usage. When sign up circle online just indicated you porting over cos got 2 GB more. Everything automatic and they will SMS and email you when is the date port over. Seriously if you really need good speed don't think about all these cheapo plan my republic, circle zero, zero1 all these rubbish networks. Go for SIM only plan from traffic lights.
all depend individual usage la ..got sim only plan that only pay $30 and can play YouTube 8hours daily ?
Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 3 using GAGT
all depend individual usage la ..got sim only plan that only pay $30 and can play YouTube 8hours daily ?
Please do not discuss any about other telco/mnvo as this is a Zero1 thread.
Thank you.

Wa, you no need work? Youtube 8hrs sia!
u can bring yr TV or PC outside ??8hours of YouTube on a phone? Go home watch on your TV or pc lah
Please do not discuss any about other telco/mnvo as this is a Zero1 thread.
Thank you.
People talks then I also talks abt it only mah.u can bring yr TV or PC outside ??
Cuz the speed is already zzzAnother confirmation from Zero1
Yes, you may use Zero1 data SIM for hotspot or tethering at no extra charge.