Zero1 Mobile discussion thread

gapboy

Quick update: both Zym & Vivifi agreed to upgrade me to the new 50GB worldwide roaming! Zero1 don't give a sh1t. I still have a few lines with Z1 and will definitely move out.
Good.. i told z1 off "you will loose your loyal customers, zym vivifi are giving to their existing customers" no respond from them after lolz

Jurong640

Good.. i told z1 off "you will loose your loyal customers, zym vivifi are giving to their existing customers" no respond from them after lolz
when was your last message with them? They no response probably, they having dinner meeting liao.

One thing i don't understand zero1 is that they always provide all these new add-ons, and it is reflected in our services management page, but not in our usage page. When i asked them, they say they give all, and doesn't mean you will get. like wth ?

riona

Think they will just b1tch to ST that Zym/Vivifi not playing fair and ST may or may not take actions...

gapboy

when was your last message with them? They no response probably, they having dinner meeting liao.
One thing i don't understand zero1 is that they always provide all these new add-ons, and it is reflected in our services management page, but not in our usage page. When i asked them, they say they give all, and doesn't mean you will get. like wth ?

After my email request.. decided to complain .. Waiting for more of you z1 users to complain so have a domino effect

Jurong640

After my email request.. decided to complain .. Waiting for more of you z1 users to complain so have a domino effect
tell them, both vivifi and zym are giving it to their exisiting customers and you are the only one that does not give. Why are you doing this Ray? Even other telco like eight or simba, when entitlements updated, all customers benefit. You are the only mvno that does not do that. I will be porting out and join your rival vivifi if you don't give me. I will bring along my friends to vivifi.

Tedicious

What is 'give all, and doesn'tean you will get'? More and more like circles life CS.. making u go round on circles

Tedicious

tell them, both vivifi and zym are giving it to their exisiting customers and you are the only one that does not give. Why are you doing this Ray? Even other telco like eight or simba, when entitlements updated, all customers benefit. You are the only mvno that does not do that. I will be porting out and join your rival vivifi if you don't give me. I will bring along my friends to vivifi.
I don't even bother. I port out str8 despite having 6 months free with them

gapboy

Did you email and tell them too ? go on bro ..

Jurong640

Haha... I dun travel enough to ever use the 50gb. $7.50 I can save on 1 cai png per month.
the 50G Roam World could be useful for me a few years ago as i used to travel europe. Now with the middle east conflict and high fuel prices, how to europe. I don't even think about going USA.

Maybe put 50+20GB APAC still okay.

Few weeks ago my trip to Japan and China, i use the 20GB apac data till shiok

twosix

the 50G Roam World could be useful for me a few years ago as i used to travel europe. Now with the middle east conflict and high fuel prices, how to europe. I don't even think about going USA.

Maybe put 50+20GB APAC still okay.

Few weeks ago my trip to Japan and China, i use the 20GB apac data till shiok
20GB usage is a bit excessive for a week or 2 overseas. last year i drove in hokkaido also never use so much data. haha

Jurong640

20GB usage is a bit excessive for a week or 2 overseas. last year i drove in hokkaido also never use so much data. haha
I aggressively use to see how much I would use. I did not use 20Gb, probably only around 13Gb.

Uploading insta stories, and updating apps is the one that use the most data. If I were to use it normally, maybe 5Gb could be enough.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.