AC3
nvr received email means I fail to qualify for 19$ plan right![]()
yep. even if receive 30/03/2018 was the last day to sign up.
nvr received email means I fail to qualify for 19$ plan right![]()
I had 4G right from the startstill 3G service reh
tot they rectify yesterday?
yep. even if receive 30/03/2018 was the last day to sign up.
Why want cancel ohHi guys anyone know what to do in my case? I ordered already, but before delivery came I changed my mind and emailed them to say I don't want already, willing to forgo the $19. But now they said
"We wish to explain as per our T&Cs, the minimum contract period is 1 month. You can terminate thereafter anytime
by writing to Zero1, giving us 30 days advance notice. The minimum contract period will commence from the date
of service activation, ie. upon receiving your SIM card (record shows delivery been scheduled on 04/04/2018).
The billing period will start from 04/04/2018 (upon successful delivery) and you may inform us again on
03/05/2018 of your intention to terminate by giving us 30 days advance notice. With the notice period served,
your tentative termination will be on 03/06/2018.
Meanwhile, we hope that you reconsider your option after getting the SIM card and do inform us again should you
wish to proceed with the termination request next month.
We seek your kind understanding and look forward to your continuous support.
Yours sincerely,
Zero1 Team"
So what can I do ah? I die die must receive the sim card? Can I just say I don't want it and they can keep the $19? Of course I've emailed them but they take like 3-4 working days to reply
still 3G service reh
tot they rectify yesterday?
和兴盛嚣张哥;113712963 said:Still no zero1 app??
They got mentioned in newspaper interview that the app and the roaming vas will be rolling out from june? With they track record now, no confidence that they can release the app on time and without bugs.
They got mentioned in newspaper interview that the app and the roaming vas will be rolling out from june? With their track record now, no confidence that they can release the app on time and without bugs.
In June they will be launching a backend system that allows users to call from overseas to sg numbers at local call rate. The description of the system is quite impressive.
I think they will take the opportunity to roll out the app and roaming at the same time
wait for letter from collection agency and then followed by LOD from law firms then writ of summons lor..Does anyone know if I default to a carrier (not pay last bill) what will happen? (apart from the fact that I can never join them back, maybe)
Report after receiving 3GB reached sms notice:$19/mth line. New number
Account number: 7xxx
Ordered on: 28th March
SIM received: 4th April
Initial speed test on fast.com: 23-39Mbps (4G+ connection on samsung a8)
Sent from you know where using GAGT
fast hor. 3gb barely last me 2weeks now.![]()
Wtf is this?!
Sent from![]()
tech disguised as HWZ app disguised as using GAGT
fast hor. 3gb barely last me 2weeks now.
Sent from Samsung SM-G950F using GAGT
consolation is just no need worry aft the 3gb.Win liao lor, kns...
consolation is just no need worry aft the 3gb.
but macham like ownself punish ownself to settle for lower resolution videos and slower speed
Sent from Samsung SM-G950F using GAGT