Zero1 Mobile discussion thread

mikeymesina

Ok. After using up my 1st gb. I ran the speed test and it is consistent with what the others have reported. 1 Mbps for both upload and download. However, I don't see any difference in the speed when it comes to normal browsing and scrolling through Amazon, Google+, Facebook and Twitter. Everything still loads fast. I can play YouTube up to 720p with no issues, at least here in our place since we have very good signal. So far I'm very satisfied with this speed.

Sent from Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 using GAGT

mikeymesina

:eek: Your 1mbps can play 720p videos :eek:
I thought even 480p will still buffer for 1mbps. :s22:
I'm also quite surprised. I'm expecting less when I am in a bus or train. I'll try in various places and give more feedback.

Sent from Huawei Mate 10 using GAGT

guyz92

After using more than 3GB, you will start to see drop in speed. From 1mbps to 768kbps to 512kbps.

Soon see if the speed drop below boundless data.

decibels

I am referring to 1GB Unlimited.
I heard that 3GB Unlimited not affected.
No leh my collick still song song 1mpbs for his $9.90 plan, i see riao jin jelly lor
Thinking of changing

Sent from Samsung SM-N920I using GAGT

hlfonn

No leh my collick still song song 1mpbs for his $9.90 plan, i see riao jin jelly lor
Thinking of changing

Sent from Samsung SM-N920I using GAGT

The throttle speed of 1mbps is inconsistent lah.
Not always 1mbps one.. sometimes will become lesser than 1mbps.
My M1 line is also like that. It's normal de.

mistersatki_

My sim card port in but failure on zero1 end, now number no activate cannot call and data. Email them no reply sibei cui the service.

3 days unable to access already

Chae Yeon

9.90 is very tempting for unlimited as compared to the other telcos. However I'm not so sure of paying $20 for just 2gb of 4G speed if the 9.90 one does as well?

guyz92

:eek::eek: serious a

10sbx2f.jpg

GPGT for you.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.