After 1 year my Axon 7 battery beginning to drain much faster. Anywhere I can go to get battery replaced?
Sent from ZTE A2017G using GAGT
https://www.z-union.eu/Thread-Android-8-is-just-around-the-corner
Oreo 8.0 confirmed wo!!!
Sent from CR using GAGT
About how much faster?After 1 year my Axon 7 battery beginning to drain much faster. Anywhere I can go to get battery replaced?
China model shud receive Oreo firstI also read that ZTE has provided a pre release version of Oreo to a Lineage OS dev. But the dev will only release his stable build after ZTE's official release.
Almost flat after 3 hours screen on time at 50% brightness (no gaming)About how much faster?
Overnight drain abt 20 percent?
Heard that updates after B05 causes shorter SOT, tho not confirmed for B09
Sent from CR using GAGT
Wad about standby?Almost flat after 3 hours screen on time at 50% brightness (no gaming)
Overnight idle drain in airplane mode is about 5% after 5 hours. I find that still acceptable for a one year old battery. It drains much faster during email, browsing, online chat, so it'll be great if ZTE could replace with new battery.Wad about standby?
Overnight drain?
Your software version?
Sent from CR using GAGT
Hoot a replacement set while you can. Zte has stop making new axon 7s'Overnight idle drain in airplane mode is about 5% after 5 hours. I find that still acceptable for a one year old battery. It drains much faster during email, browsing, online chat, so it'll be great if ZTE could replace with new battery.
On Android 7.1.1, ZTE A2017GV1.20B08
Axon 9 coming soon wo
Sent from CR using GAGT
They avoid 8 cuz unlucky numberNot Axon 8 meh? But they skipped one year.
They avoid 8 cuz unlucky number
Sent from CR using GAGT
They avoid 8 cuz unlucky number
Sent from CR using GAGT
Dunno wo, but at least ZTE updated the sg pageHow's is 8 unlucky number? 8 is huat what.
Sent from one of android phone using GAGT
Thanks for information. The download speed is really slow though.Update B10 for nougat is out liao
https://www.ztemobile.de/support/downloads/?product_id=2100
Scroll down and download the B10 package
Can update straight from any nougat software or marshmallow B10 software
Sadly those who only update thru ota would still be stuck at marshmallow B11
Dk why liddat one
Sent from CR using GAGT