[Recommend] Transformers: Earth Wars

Cooozy

Mine at 35 now with more ppl coming in to help hope by end of event can get like 45? I got 4* and 3* gnaw so at least the lost crystals not so sian

templton

Shifted already....Feels like the most same nia. Not much better maybe cos 40 members only but then think again also a bit strange when a lot of them HQ 14/15 but like not active as expected for their lvl. Me HQ 12 only leh n I am the top 2 for the event .....

War also like not much ppl participating....

Is me expecting too much judging from wat I shared?

yo yo... sometimes its just luck.. but i can tell you is be patient.. 2 weeks later there are major event n i believe you will move up again. just hit ur score to the max you can.. this event is always repeating itself every 2 months, so gnaw still can get in the future.. use this to get more xp for your bots.

templton

Mine at 35 now with more ppl coming in to help hope by end of event can get like 45? I got 4* and 3* gnaw so at least the lost crystals not so sian

wa lau.. so good... i played this event at least 3 times liao.. but didnt get any single 4* yet.. zzzzzzzzzzz

whatheheck

Feeling good this morning the 3* and 4* came within 8 crystals.

Wa so lucky sia... 8 crystals get 4* :eek:
Ya yesterday finished the guys mentioned move to death2 or another 2, but I see the one u are at full liao.
I still get some rewards when I hopped to another alliance to do event. Is it because I missed 3 at the start?

Cooozy

Wa so lucky sia... 8 crystals get 4* :eek:
Ya yesterday finished the guys mentioned move to death2 or another 2, but I see the one u are at full liao.
I still get some rewards when I hopped to another alliance to do event. Is it because I missed 3 at the start?

Yeah damn lucky now all the helpers mass join, they come in clear fuel and leave maybe can go to 50.

whatheheck

Is need to request one right? The other one open but not really many helping, at 22 only. Only the officers and commander more than 10k lol.

whatheheck

The lvl 50 upgrade is at hq 15,right? Do I have to rush base now. Have a bot at 45. Not sure which one will hit first

templton

The lvl 50 upgrade is at hq 15,right? Do I have to rush base now. Have a bot at 45. Not sure which one will hit first

go for the bot first... be ready for 2 weeks later..
this coming week is single event.. follow by the leaderboard event..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.