Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

New Eden

No.... is a "privilege"... leeservist...

Long story short I thought this time really huat liao, no assignment...

Then the news broke.... 辛 = rob wealth for me.. sigh..

OnSqFyP.jpg

TUV2008

Didn’t aware this is today 日課.

Any girl born on this day I will feel sad for her.

No.... is a "privilege"... leeservist...

Long story short I thought this time really huat liao, no assignment...

Then the news broke.... 辛 = rob wealth for me.. sigh..

OnSqFyP.jpg

seianko

@tuv master, dun say gal, even boy born today 5 am is ... amtf

for gal, if born 9 am can consider have save?

TUV2008

For gal is still worst.

9am is 貪合忘沖?to some extend yes but still can’t solve the root cause of the problem.

@tuv master, dun say gal, even boy born today 5 am is ... amtf

for gal, if born 9 am can consider have save?

Dogz

Can I know which chart is more accurate then?

I got past events to help u with analysis

Online some said use 迁移宫 as 命宫,论得有龙有鳳。

Some said use 兄弟宫,also analyze till 津津有味.

Since i no confident i don't wanna 造口业.

New Eden

Weekends burnt. Nights also burnt. Jin muddy 😭

Life of a chao sinkie male peasant 😭

TUV2008

It is not the question of metal, it can be earth also. Anything in excess is always not good.

No lahhh ! HAHAHHAHHA Just curious how’s the reading fate for excessive metal chart 😁 what is the bad and good point because it’s imbalance chart ba

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.