HomeDaddy
Sian... tio marked by pap, kena assigned to polis station be coolie, treat people lim kopi![]()
Huh. Job related?
Sian... tio marked by pap, kena assigned to polis station be coolie, treat people lim kopi![]()
No.... is a "privilege"... leeservist...
Long story short I thought this time really huat liao, no assignment...
Then the news broke.... 辛 = rob wealth for me.. sigh..
No.... is a "privilege"... leeservist...
Long story short I thought this time really huat liao, no assignment...
Then the news broke.... 辛 = rob wealth for me.. sigh..
Didn’t aware this is today 日課.
Any girl born on this day I will feel sad for her.
@tuv master, dun say gal, even boy born today 5 am is ... amtf
for gal, if born 9 am can consider have save?
Can I know which chart is more accurate then?
I got past events to help u with analysis
Online some said use 迁移宫 as 命宫,论得有龙有鳳。
Some said use 兄弟宫,also analyze till 津津有味.
Since i no confident i don't wanna 造口业.
兄弟宮 is the more common method
Some said from same egg or diff egg not the same method![]()
Moi diff egg, diff face easier to plot?
For gal is still worst.
9am is 貪合忘沖?to some extend yes but still can’t solve the root cause of the problem.
No lahhh ! HAHAHHAHHA Just curious how’s the reading fate for excessive metal chartWhy? You give birth today?
No lahhh ! HAHAHHAHHA Just curious how’s the reading fate for excessive metal chartwhat is the bad and good point because it’s imbalance chart ba
Why? You give birth today?
Weekends burnt. Nights also burnt. Jin muddy
Life of a chao sinkie male peasant![]()