eh bro i thought you were going to buy a resaleya lor, they also didnt send me any emails..
ALWAYS ENGAGED TONEBro the hotline is useless
it automatically rejects ur call haha
eh bro i thought you were going to buy a resale
Most likely. Read HFe press release.Guys i never apply for hfe but i managed to pay $10 and see my app status in hdb portal.
In this case, will they reject my app subsequently ah?
Strange.. I suspect any human intervention.Tengah stats like not moving one,the serangoon still increasing
maybe but can't apply cause they say I need to have HFE, haiz.yr HLE still active is it? usually can only have 1 HLE/HFE
No need to pay but sibei mafan to apply.Need to pay for hfe ?
We have also decided to extend the May sales launch by 3 working days, to end only on Thursday, 8 June instead of the original date of Monday, 5 June
No need to pay but sibei mafan to apply.
Need 12 mth payslip.
If no 12 month payslip how? The loan cut? Or won’t approve ? Eg like work 10 months…
?????????my bad .. guess all decision makers go for holiday..the best extending to next next Monday
extension of apply period?????????
It's thru balloting. Computerized. What decision is required to be made with a decision maker????
may be tengah function normally for past few days ha haNumber of applications moved up a lot this morning. But Tengah BTO is not moving haha