PaulLevesque
Thank you bro. Hope all is well with you too. Hope you manage to claim the idiot 9696Hope all is well bro.![]()
This is a civil suit: the driver will not go to jail.I sense the phv driver rather go to jail than pay you
You got the gahment you voted for. Mai complain:I dun understand our govt. Some OBVIOUS loophole like this case, the guilty party dun report and can get away scot free or make it difficult for the victim.. why does our govt not amend the law to cater for this type of case?
At least both parties have to report if not is an offence not reporting under the traffic rule, dun have to even be a crime, can be under traffic rule for not reporting ma.. so difficult to upgrade traffic rule meh?
So obvious that something is wrong with the law ... why? the govt prefers to go catch chicken instead .. damn
I dun understand our govt. Some OBVIOUS loophole like this case, the guilty party dun report and can get away scot free or make it difficult for the victim.. why does our govt not amend the law to cater for this type of case?
So obvious that something is wrong with the law ... why? the govt prefers to go catch chicken instead .. damn
To be honest, I’m just pursuing justice. I don’t mind paying for it. I don’t mind paying $10k just for the bugger to suffer $10k.
I want the bugger to know that justice prevails and he can’t hide.
In my case, almost sure win.First u need to win the case. After win then u need to go back to court to sue for ur all expenses. And cannot claim 100%
Good for you bro. Seems like you haven’t had an accident. You should see the real world.U mean if the other party refuse to file a report, there is nothing TS can do and have to claim his own insurance?
Like this who will file a report if they are at fault? Any accident that you get into, just refuse to file a report and dun answer calls/msg from the other party and you get away scot-free
This seems very wrong. I thought the other party has to file a report within 24hrs of an accident otherwise its an offence?
another case is those ppl who rent house one and dun pay up and dun even want to move out of the house.. remember got one case, a chao kuan family rent condo then dun pay up and the owner can't even get them to move out of the house.. and the law/police cannot help the owner.. obvious fault with the law but why the govt dun go upgrade the law??You got the gahment you voted for. Mai complain:![]()
Best check with your insurer. I don't see why the insurer won't handle this.I’m trying to do it so I’m asking for advice….![]()
To be honest, I’m just pursuing justice. I don’t mind paying for it. I don’t mind paying $10k just for the bugger to suffer $10k.
I want the bugger to know that justice prevails and he can’t hide.
Pray for me bro. I’m trying my best. I tried contacting the bugger telling him that I will sue him and no reply. I called him and no reply. Let’s see if law firm can do anything.Justice is priceless. I support you TS morally! Hope you make the bugger suffer the consequences![]()
The party at fault can just not report and the victim cannot claim from the insurance company of the party at fault. Thats what i understand.. the victim has to resort to suing in civil courtU mean if the other party refuse to file a report, there is nothing TS can do and have to claim his own insurance?
Like this who will file a report if they are at fault? Any accident that you get into, just refuse to file a report and dun answer calls/msg from the other party and you get away scot-free
This seems very wrong. I thought the other party has to file a report within 24hrs of an accident otherwise its an offence?
That’s life bro. It’s a loop hole.another case is those ppl who rent house one and dun pay up and dun even want to move out of the house.. remember got one case, a chao kuan family rent condo then dun pay up and the owner can't even get them to move out of the house.. and the law/police cannot help the owner.. obvious fault with the law but why the govt dun go upgrade the law??
strange..
all the ppl know is a loop hole but our govt bo chap? why? very strange lehThat’s life bro. It’s a loop hole.![]()
My insurer tried to claim against the other driver’s insurer. But due to some reason, the other insurer say they will not cover the other driver. Wtf.Best check with your insurer.
My brother that time someone hit him.he was Gentleman at first try to offer to bring workshop do minimum. Fortunately he had made a police report which I told him do.
Next day the guys off number disappeared. Lucky he took down the number plate and exchange contacts took photo n
I tell u la.. the govt/law/traffic rule are useless..My insurer tried to claim against the other driver’s insurer. But due to some reason, the other insurer say they will not cover the other driver. Wtf.![]()
Check with your insurer will they pursue for you to recover the amount they have paid from the other driver. If yes, let them handle. If no, take things into your own hands and sue him. Ask your lawyer to demand for cost of your lawyer fee too once you win the case.I reported already. I don’t know if my insurance company had sent him lawyer letter.![]()
all the ppl know is a loop hole but our govt bo chap? why? very strange leh
No one told the law ministers about the loop holes who affect almost everyone?
but catch chicken they very hardworking
Yeah bro. That’s what I am trying to do. I don’t mind paying $10k, $50k just to punish the a**hole driver who try to run away without punishment.Hope u get it thru wif ur legal means some dirtbags nid to b taught a lesson else they will keep doing it to other motoristss
you go google. They raised it up in parliament and they did nothing.all the ppl know is a loop hole but our govt bo chap? why? very strange leh
No one told the law ministers about the loop holes who affect almost everyone?
but catch chicken they very hardworking
The bugger is like a 55-60 Lao uncle. He doesn’t care…I tell u la.. the govt/law/traffic rule are useless..
The only way is to shame that bugger on social media... go expose his vehicle plate number , his photo if u managed to take photo tat time