[OFFICIAL] Lawrence Wong 黄循财 Fan Club

Geminiboy

BTO one million dollars sure need work until 70 to pay back. PAP wansui!

focus1974

moving-goalposts-goalposts.gif
lAJ9CG.gif

Mzeria

eh lawrence wong

your parents how old? Are they still working?
spare a thought about your own parents
instead of focusing on GDP
he's paid 2.2 mil a year, why does his parents need to work? Vote him out and maybe that sm lee will have to stop talking too

Smtsai

At least Trump is helping the amercians, here ? knnccb useless bunch.

just took another glance at the recent BTO and SBF, vomit blood from lack of clear and concise words.

Dont know which Mf boomer type those bombastical grammar without examples.
Only in sg sinkies vote for a party that screw them up in all aspects . In other countries whichever ministers that go against the people will long gone from politics .

leonaheidern

just took another glance at the recent BTO and SBF, vomit blood from lack of clear and concise words.

eh depends on which Americans you ask

plenty slamming him on TikTok

but quite a few Canadians damn patriotic sia.

the real PG Pg who actually built SG mostly dead le

the MG's are the ones being entitled and getting into fights

Amosyee002

he's paid 2.2 mil a year, why does his parents need to work? Vote him out and maybe that sm lee will have to stop talking too
I every year vote OPPOSITION for as long as I can remember

But i am just a normal man
I CANT DO NOTHING

even if i try to convince my parents, they still vote PAP
Because they are ignorant and too out of touch
the current policies dont affect them but more of the working class and younger generation

My 2025 new year resolution is to vote OPPOSITON AGAIN

pwongkk

Vote him out.
See Trump take office, can reverse Biden's policies.

Opposition parties, we count on you to make the difference.

BMWguy

Trump not helping the Americans la.. he is helping his fellow million/billionaires to get richer... BUT at least he makes an effort to sound/lie like he helping the Americans.

Mecisteus

Half a million savings possible to retire at late 50s?

Why anyone willing work till 70 is beyond me .
IMO Bare minimum are FRS and fully paid up property to retire.

I don't see anything wrong to work on part time basis to keep your mind and body going.

virtualape

If older folks don't get work, later free time they outside create trouble. Drink beer fight etc.

junlove

IMO Bare minimum are FRS and fully paid up property to retire.

I don't see anything wrong to work on part time basis to keep your mind and body going.
the statistics of ppl meeting FRS is... throw a coin.

choice is only for the upper tiers.

virtualape

i hope you are joking
No I'm not. It's already happening. Plus if don't work, sit at home can get dementia. Medical cost burdens the children too.

So I am in favor of it. But don't knn use it as an excuse to delay cpf payout beyond 65.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.