can share the link> I want to get one for my power bankto store anything that is fire risk, in short anything have battery will be stored here
Very neat..My storeroom now.
Canberra area was my first choice but keep failed my application cause many people booked liao than give up later and alot of units later go to sales of balance.Now at Canberra Vista.
Many people moved in already. 5-Room flat residents huat liao as MRT station is just at doorstep. 5 years later become millionaires! Don't even have to cross the road.
Canberra area was my first choice but keep failed my application cause many people booked liao than give up later and alot of units later go to sales of balance.
Just a random question. I already have my own bto.Canberra is quite a self sustained estate. A good and quiet place to live and lie flat.
Don't even have to venture out unless you need to have access to the bank, hospital or school.
The Brownstown EC cannot make it. The feel inside is really low SES.
Think nowadays quite common bah. The new Circuit road BTO seems like build almost just right above the MacPherson MRT. Saw one of the block the exit right next to the MRT exit. Straight come out from lift can take MRT liao. Don't even need to walk much.Now at Canberra Vista.
Many people moved in already. 5-Room flat residents huat liao as MRT station is just at doorstep. 5 years later become millionaires! Don't even have to cross the road.

https://item.taobao.com/item.htm?_u=f22jd2lv7984&id=799090259497can share the link> I want to get one for my power bank
https://item.taobao.com/item.htm?_u=f22jd2lv7984&id=799090259497Where you buy from?
Can sic?
Thx in advance
at first i brought the bag version, i think think bag where got so power. so 1 yr later brought the metal versionPower sia. Like wearing double layers of condom!![]()
Just a random question. I already have my own bto.
For single at 35, is it possible that the parents downgrade to smaller flat and move together Then after the parents pass on, the single also not 1 person stay so big house so they sell and buy bto. Either 2 rm or the senior scheme. Possible? What are the costs?
at first i brought the bag version, i think think bag where got so power. so 1 yr later brought the metal version
since i got 2, might as well double layer
so much nicer then mineShoes, DB and Router etc placing.
can why not have 2Just a random question. I already have my own bto.
For single at 35, is it possible that the parents downgrade to smaller flat and move together Then after the parents pass on, the single also not 1 person stay so big house so they sell and buy bto. Either 2 rm or the senior scheme. Possible? What are the costs?
safer and fire also scare of my double protectionDouble layers no feel wor. Hahaha.![]()
Not bto. As in they downgrade buy resale already bought bto twiceIf your parents as joint applicants have already bought BTO flat twice before they are not eligible to apply for BTO flat anymore.
However they can apply for a 2-Room BTO flat (flexi lease) if they are above 55yo. About S$100K and above for the shortest lease. Alternatively can consider buy a resale flat at open market price.
For those seniors who have regular family gatherings with visiting children/grandchildren. If money is not an issue best is downgrade to 3-Room resale flat as 2-Room flat is too "small".
My laopei also gian liao thinking of getting a BTO flexi lease, then sell off current flatIf your parents as joint applicants have already bought BTO flat twice before they are not eligible to apply for BTO flat anymore.
However they can apply for a 2-Room BTO flat (flexi lease) if they are above 55yo. About S$100K and above for the shortest lease. Alternatively can consider buy a resale flat at open market price.
For those seniors who have regular family gatherings with visiting children/grandchildren. If money is not an issue best is downgrade to 3-Room resale flat as 2-Room flat is too "small".
My laopei also gian liao thinking of getting a BTO flexi lease, then sell off current flat![]()