2018 Google Pixel 3 and 3XL...πŸ˜—πŸŽ‰πŸ˜΅

limmk

Ikr.. I looked at the Aussie store.. ****, they have almost everything. Home Max, Nest Hub Max..

Ya loh see our store vomit blood
tenor.gif

laughingPANDA

Machiam still in concept. Half baked, wasn't finished. Now fingers swipe here swipe there. Next time use eyes to swipe siol 🀣

I hope ah during the final official release they settle the swipe left and right to go back issue lol. If it remains like that then really is zzz :s22:

Posted from PCWX using Pixel 3 XL

laughingPANDA

Last time sg no google store, wants to buy a google phone so troublesome. Even now with an online store also so empty.

Ikr.. I looked at the Aussie store.. ****, they have almost everything. Home Max, Nest Hub Max..

Actually I was interested in home hub since launch but then SG don't have. Then carousel all mark up so high. End up don't want buy liao.

limmk

Actually I was interested in home hub since launch but then SG don't have. Then carousel all mark up so high. End up don't want buy liao.

Good news is the new google nest hub 10inch is coming πŸ‘πŸΌ

I hope ah during the final official release they settle the swipe left and right to go back issue lol. If it remains like that then really is zzz :s22:

Sometimes use liao sibeh pek chek

lorettatay

Ya loh see our store vomit blood
tenor.gif
Local store still needs to pay extra surcharge still can remember my situation when buying pixel 3xl from sg Google store

Sent from Google PIXEL 3 XL using GAGT

laughingPANDA

Good news is the new google nest hub 10inch is coming πŸ‘

Sometimes use liao sibeh pek chek

Hahah I think the new hub smelly smelly will be 350-400. See how they price the 3A already know their ba wu liao.

hahah I also see iPhone one so very easy to get used to it but still not as smooth as iPhone :s13:

laughingPANDA

Local store still needs to pay extra surcharge still can remember my situation when buying pixel 3xl from sg Google store

Hahah this I remember. Only got 3 big issues in the beginning - the extra charge buying from Google store, the delay by singtel and people going to service centre to exchange cause the screen got tint lol

lorettatay

Hahah this I remember. Only got 3 big issues in the beginning - the extra charge buying from Google store, the delay by singtel and people going to service centre to exchange cause the screen got tint lol

Plus mine xl within three months need to go to service center for repair cos screen has issue. Omg.

garychengjw

The courts orchard promoter smoked me, do you need SD card for pixel 3a. :s13: I armchio deep insaai.

Sent from ε°η±³οΌˆι»‘οΌ‰ι…’ using GAGT

porky_88

wifi calling on singtel supported on pixel 3/3xl yet?

been lurking and the current singtel deal for pixel 3 not bad. i am tempted.
but my last android phone was nexus 5. being pampered by the telcos support for iphones.

does pixel 3/xl feel like an orphan to the telcos like singtel?

jeffrey745

But the pixel 3a only has internal storage of 64gb,and cannot have expandable storage....

laughingPANDA

But the pixel 3a only has internal storage of 64gb,and cannot have expandable storage....

If you need more storage and want a pixel then you need to opt for 3/3XL 128gb lor. But actually if you don't have much stuff 64gb still okay lah.

banbleh

Talked to the customer support, they said they can't decouple the Google home mini offer and refund the price. So take it or leave it I guess.
Bought it since I already have Google Home, an extra speaker won't hurt. Probably gonna put it in the kitchen.

acme

wifi calling on singtel supported on pixel 3/3xl yet?

been lurking and the current singtel deal for pixel 3 not bad. i am tempted.
but my last android phone was nexus 5. being pampered by the telcos support for iphones.

does pixel 3/xl feel like an orphan to the telcos like singtel?

Singtel Wifi Calling, and Volte seems like still not supported yet

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.