I think what TS trying to say is beh kan is not garment problem, its your own problem.
beh kan is gov problem~
gcp also is gov problem~
infact no balls also gov problem~
I think what TS trying to say is beh kan is not garment problem, its your own problem.
You'll be surprised how many people will argue til they are red in the face that it is ILLEGAL to own both hdb and condo.
Sent from Ericsson D78 using GAGT
I got 1 HDB and 2 condos(rented out), got good paying job, got car, got family, every year go holidays at least twice. Eat the food I like to eat. Buy the things that I like. No need to think and think.
U ask me if I want change. No.
Maybe you yourself need to change.

He 1980 still staying with parents lah. Don't suan him like that
Wah yout analysis is spot on. Big picture dunno when will happen. Enjoy first lah
beh kan is gov problem~
gcp also is gov problem~
infact no balls also gov problem~
Yeah lor, when mah controls supply all hdb owners networth high, liquidate can upgrade. Dunno why still complain, now khaw floods market, hdb price weak. Owners happy meh?who knows.....
after GE 2015, those who have private property must dispose their HDB within 12 months....
public property market crash..... every1 happy.... since every1 wants a cheaper hdb.
disclaimer:
i got one 5-room HDB
still servicing loan (happy la.... my loan more than my equity... if market crash)
no condo yet
but TS is my idol... got 2 condo to collect rental..
I got 1 HDB and 2 condos(rented out), got good paying job, got car, got family, every year go holidays at least twice. Eat the food I like to eat. Buy the things that I like. No need to think and think.
U ask me if I want change. No.
Maybe you yourself need to change.
Ya lor that's why no change is better then aft Ge2015 u are still on track to buy for condo and earn passive income with the 7million peoplewho knows.....
after GE 2015, those who have private property must dispose their HDB within 12 months....
public property market crash..... every1 happy.... since every1 wants a cheaper hdb.
disclaimer:
i got one 5-room HDB
still servicing loan (happy la.... my loan more than my equity... if market crash)
no condo yet
Ya lor that's why no change is better then aft Ge2015 u are still on track to buy for condo and earn passive income with the 7million people
Yeah lor, when mah controls supply all hdb owners networth high, liquidate can upgrade. Dunno why still complain, now khaw floods market, hdb price weak. Owners happy meh?
Sent from Ericsson D78 using GAGT
While you, TS, might be enjoying life with no worries, you should probably think about those who are less-well off than you.
which CCS, last night during his debate, reminded us a concept
the govt uses it available resources to help the less well-off
i.e.
7% GST to all
but GST vouchers to the specific group
and not 5% GST to all but no help to that specific group
who knows.....
disclaimer:
i got one 5-room HDB
no condo yet