Air purifier?

keanteac

Singapore+Chose+Lee+Kuan+Yew.jpg

Anyone know what is the brand of the air purifier inside the left hand side of photo ?
I think the brand confirm very good.
The photo I get from other forum.

Source: Strange photo of Lee Kuan Yew’s birthday on ST ... - Page 4 - AsiaOne Forum

WussRedXLi

Yep...it's a Sharp. KC850 or KC860. Has the humidity numerical display.

Too small for the crazy big room though. :crazy:

Discontinued lah....keanteac.
The KC-A40 and A50 also going to be out soon.

keanteac

Yep...it's a Sharp. KC850 or KC860. Has the humidity numerical display.

Too small for the crazy big room though. :crazy:

Discontinued lah....keanteac.
The KC-A40 and A50 also going to be out soon.

new model coming in ?
nowadays haze look coming back.
my throat also got problem.

WussRedXLi

38cm Height, 24 cm Width ,3.2cm thickness

Thanks in advance,

You'd need to slowly go through the list and do some creative searching in taobao and google. The ones in China are not the same as what we have here. But they'd surely have a similar model with identical dimensions. They just name it differently there.

It may take a while. But they do have exact models for the KC-840 etc.
4 pieces bought locally is already SGD400, so it's definitely worth it.

Sharp HEPA_

WussRedXLi

Just pay a visit to Best Denki, the latest model for Sharp is the D series. D40 and D50 I think.

All works the same. You can search this thread, got quite a few posts regarding Sharp.

Laneige

I see west side quite jalat today n yesterday .... N psi like less than 100????? Don't really believe the stats leh Frm NEA
Now sore throat a bit also
Now running my air purifier again. Wks months ago see many air purifiers on display lol
Think now can finally clear some stock
Rem buy transformers is see watts for us models
I using local model

Topaz8

I see west side quite jalat today n yesterday .... N psi like less than 100????? Don't really believe the stats leh Frm NEA
Now sore throat a bit also

You heard abt a "story" when somebody from some gov say it's only "ponding" when its flooded in orchard load/bldg? :s13:

Now w F1 going on, such negative/sensitive news must be handled cautiously!

The world is watching leh.

Gov already give every citizen FOC N95 mask already leh, so can't KPKB loh. :D

Laneige

You heard abt a "story" when somebody from some gov say it's only "ponding" when its flooded in orchard load/bldg? :s13:

If really 150 instead of 100, most Shld start considering wearing masks lo

Topaz8

If really 150 instead of 100, most Shld start considering wearing masks lo

What ever the readings shown, U should try to "listen" to your body. U body will indicate when u start feeling uncomfortable eg coughing, sneezing, tearing...

U won't die immediate from breathing smoke except those w asthma or those in critical state. But over time if ignore, u may trigger asthma, eczema, rhinitis, etc. Which require long term treatment (+ cost) & affect your quality of life.

mosmos

good or not, must ask WRX bro first haha.

sometimes old folks dun really bother good or not, just put it one corner suah~

got Humidifier dun buy, filters will get mouldy in our humid weather, later spray moulds instead of clean air~ :(

martin1973

You'd need to slowly go through the list and do some creative searching in taobao and google. The ones in China are not the same as what we have here. But they'd surely have a similar model with identical dimensions. They just name it differently there.

It may take a while. But they do have exact models for the KC-840 etc.
4 pieces bought locally is already SGD400, so it's definitely worth it.

Sharp HEPA_

Thanks a lot for the link. Will get them when travelling in China.

chuanz

i trying to dig back on those threads too, cos got quite a few dudes here oso got their honeywell AP from amazon.

lemme do a search.

think tonight better dun turn it on yet :o:o

U get the idea... as always, use xformer at own risk.
VohCYEH.jpg

0JWPXfm.jpg

chuanz

Really sway to the max for F1... this year the nice "city night view" background gonna be ruined... jialat for SIA also coz first year become title sponsor then tio haze...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.