mosmos
**** the haze and whoever responsible for the fires
bcos sinkies comprain many mozzies + vege sexpensive, so indon help chiu roh, must be grateful~
be grateful , haze kills the dengues .
no rain kills the floods .
I also thinking of buying a air purifier. Thinking of sharp plasma cluster
I think kc840e is too ex. Any recommendation for below $200?
mine another model by Sharp... store say got stock...reserve one for me... @ 199...
will go down later to see if true or not![]()
maybe got stocks for other Sharp models too![]()
at ntuc sextra~
Still got my sharp fz31 bought last year at kl shipped with DHL.
After this maybe kcd40, so good ah?
Bought this last night. Need to use the ns vouchers and some ntuc vouchers before expiry date.
The specs in the instruction booket stated that the applicable area is 15m2. The hepa filter is not rated, filter 0.3 µm with efficiency of 99.9%.
Good enough for my bedroom.
How many air purifier or filter do you have in your home?
One not enough
Most people need to go out for work etc
So the amount of time spent at home (with air purifier) is actually only during rest time
Work place no air purifier, staff all say need to have but management not buying
the mother of all haze haven reach here yet...
in meantime @ riau, sg border, indonesia presiden already cannot tahan for slow response.

Wah sibei technical n chim leh. Anyone can advice how to get honeywell air purifiers in sg. Just research bout purifiers, alot say plasma and ion not good and honeywell's the best. Now all no stock, must buy online. Tao tia la
Buy from amazon. They ship to spore, I bought 50250 for around 250USD incl shipping. Now need to find a stepdown transformer. Delivery in around 1 week.
yhea i was thinking of buying also. y u hcoose the 50250? instead of the other 50150s
CADR 250 vs 150