WussRedXLi
My recent 4PX kena volumetric. Maybe heng sui.
I have had more than 40 4PX shipments liao But maybe coz my goods are ok type.
The most is 单件转运。Cannot 合拼
My recent 4PX kena volumetric. Maybe heng sui.
Very low cost option for all your relatives esp grandfather grandmother protection.
http://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?sp...=44761608110&ns=1&_u=11u0hcibbff8&abbucket=10
Been working on it for a while lah, only got like 1hr max to work on it per day... Not everyday also...
The Amway machine, my daughter's nanny using. Very tokkong... Tiagong $2k here
Awaiting my Samsung AX40 after reading this forum. Hope it's good.![]()
Chuanz, your fuzzy25 webpage missing data from Feb to end April leh. I think it's not even saving yesterday's data.
Those Filtrete filter must be used with the aircon filter? Got such thing as removing the aircon default filter and use only the filtrete?
Actually the best is to stick it at the underside of the aircon net-type filter, so that the stock 200 micron a/c filter filters the coarse dust first. It's sounds easier than it is IRL coz the suction would cause the Filtrete to stick to the a/c fins, and those fins are wet hence I am not sure if it'd cause a drop in performance.
I'll do a test and see how when I get them. I do have the red Filtrete but I am lazy to scotch tape it up.