NWT1978
now like not necessary to on ap liao..
it good...give the AP a rest before the next ones...
AP work hard...so must treasure her or him 
now like not necessary to on ap liao..
AP work hard...so must treasure her or him 
I just ordered and paid for 2 sets of the customized filter.
just telling them it is for the AX40 they will know the size already.
Anyway the measurement is as followed
310*281*45MM
of course u are free to alter it to fit your need.
all along have been using 4px but taking a leap of faith with the direct shipping by TB.
second leap in fact I've still got a direct shipment hasn't been delivered yet.
310*281*45MM
all along have been using 4px but taking a leap of faith with the direct shipping by TB.
310*281*45MM

Same model no. and on the box it says Hepa filter with the filter portion in blueThe guy replied to you today meh?
there are some bad reviews that direct shipment took longer than 4px![]()
Hi
Can I ask how much did you pay for the filter and shipping?
Thanks
Actually just take out the original filter and measure....
The guy replied to you today meh?
You custom the thickness for 4.5cm isn't can fit in?
So charcoal still got space to fit in.
You custom the thickness for 4.5cm isn't can fit in?
So charcoal still got space to fit in.
I know, but not in a hurry getting them so yeah.
I just hope they are safe, handled by sto
Filter cost 135 per piece.
Shipping wise, I think, if u are using direct by tb, it'll cost about 59rmb
I got other things together so can't be sure.
Not necessary to put in the activated charcoal lah![]()
There is still 5mm of space for the AC.
Problem is, where are u going to find such AC?
Haha
$6 AP filter or AC filterThat's close to SGD$30 before domestic & overseas forwarding. Where's the SGD$6 淘宝 customized one that WRL was touting a few pages back?