How deep is the pocket? Again, every persons' requirements when coming to songs is different. There is no one price fix all.... You have to keep on upgrading.i am new to this scene but was being introduced that the esatto set up is nothing compared to eton full set up with dsp stealth, can I ask if this is true and what are your opinions before I pull the trigger
Stock still best hor. Big brother EJB.Pump liao new car also cannot reuse. Unless driving PHV, else how to enjoy 8 hours a day of ICE... SG is about 45mins per trip...
PHV later people throw things in boot, your setup gone. Later people ask u off music so their things won't spoil. LOL.
#stockisbest don't spend on car, no need scared on upkeep.Stock still best hor. Big brother EJB.
Dekit still got ppl will go for it. cos use 6-12 mths later upgrade liao. haha
Nope... dun buy car still best cos spend 100 of thousands but usage not like PHV.#stockisbest don't spend on car, no need scared on upkeep.
Use legs walk.Nope... dun buy car still best cos spend 100 of thousands but usage not like PHV.
Go FB check lah. Many and compare price. There faster. Search under EMMA Singapore. Most Audio workshops participated in the recent EMMA.Anyone can intro a experienced audio shop that can help to install plug & play speaker?
reasonable price one
I know ah, just not sure if they will help to install the speaker you bring over or not. some shop either charge you too high or ai mai ai mai do because u nv buy from them.Go FB check lah. Many and compare price. There faster. Search under EMMA Singapore. Most Audio workshops participated in the recent EMMA.
Give you a head start:-
1. Hans Audio
2. Xtreme Audo
3. Wan's Audio
Call them before head down. Understood.I know ah, just not sure if they will help to install the speaker you bring over or not. some shop either charge you too high or ai mai ai mai do because u nv buy from them.
but anyway thanks for the idea.
Im using full eton set for my glc. Front 3 way with center speaker and 2 rear. And i love it
How much for your Eton set up? just speaker? no dsp/amp / tweeter?Not sure about essatto but hear from someone in the industry saying essatto is own brand or made in u know where? Base on abit of googling seems true
Whats your budget to begin with. Unless you experienced it with your ears (aka: in the showroom setup or someone's car), it is difficult to explain in words.How much for your Eton set up? just speaker? no dsp/amp / tweeter?
And is Esatto good?
Not gg for competition.. not Audiophile just want decent music.Whats your budget to begin with. Unless you experienced it with your ears (aka: in the showroom setup or someone's car), it is difficult to explain in words.
3way set up with tweeter/amp/speaker/subwoofer/dsp, sound proofing, GOOD HU and most impt the high quality Tchernov cables and RCA, I would say you need to set aside at least 10k.
A frd of mine did his and went for EMMA. Got some prizes out of it.
Unless you know what you want out from the budget you first set up and thats all, else ICE is really a bottomless pit,
A point to take note is if you are looking at brands, make sure you go for at least mid to top ranges. Anything below is just buying the brand name only.
Do more homework before you jump into ICE.
From stock setup to 3way set up, music quality improves to more than 80%. IMHO.
Good music to start the day and end the day is always comforting for me.
Good luck!
2 way set up . 5K should be good enough. Your std of decent music could be diff from mine. Better you go down audio shops or whoever close to you have ICE setup and experience yourself.Not gg for competition.. not Audiophile just want decent music.
daily spent 1hr or so in car nia.. not everyday drive also to enjoy.
only need DSP , tweeter , speaker and sub. maybe a 8channel..
2k can get a decent 2way steg setup from xtremez liao. saw from their fb post last time but not sure if they still have stock for it. they also tune for you which makes it even better value imoNot gg for competition.. not Audiophile just want decent music.
Not gg for competition.. not Audiophile just want decent music.