[Android/iOS] Elune Saga

redname

wat does DoT mean ah?

see some soul has tht written on the skill description

koribane

fey + sofia (reflect) is quite OP in the arena.

I defeated quite a number of lvl 50s.

any idea how the order of activity is done ?

I noticed archer always goes first, then tristam. dwarf + gerard quite slow

If you go to see your hero details (the part where you see Defense, Accuray, Crit. Rate and other stats), you can see the ATK cooldown. Smaller number is faster, so that hero gets the turn faster.

Alyria is 29, Tristam is 31, Sofia is 32... So they will have their turns in that order. But if PVP, and the opponent has exact same heroes as u, opponent will always move first. So if you both have Alyria, your opponent's Alyria will attack first, just to make it more fair ba.

Olddog

fey + sofia (reflect) is quite OP in the arena.

I defeated quite a number of lvl 50s.

any idea how the order of activity is done ?

I noticed archer always goes first, then tristam. dwarf + gerard quite slow

you got see me in the arena?
your ign is simi ah...
maybe i keep a look out,
be on my guard :)

samshio

If you go to see your hero details (the part where you see Defense, Accuray, Crit. Rate and other stats), you can see the ATK cooldown. Smaller number is faster, so that hero gets the turn faster.

Alyria is 29, Tristam is 31, Sofia is 32... So they will have their turns in that order. But if PVP, and the opponent has exact same heroes as u, opponent will always move first. So if you both have Alyria, your opponent's Alyria will attack first, just to make it more fair ba.

thanks bro.

I think this strategy in arena is very good, if you guys have the souls or heroes to pull off.

archer cast shu or any other speed up soul
tristam or any other faster hero case fey on sofia
sofia cast reflect.

you will have 4 turns to lay down the harm on your opponents. If you have to killed them by then, they should be at least 1/2 dead.

cloudst

kept losing to pple with swift heal
their alyria always start first...cast swift heal n thats it...
either half dead or cc-ed to no end b4 i even made a move

Olddog

yes i went into the guild to see which ign was you...
not bad leh your stuff... sibeh gian ur fey...

Olddog

thanks bro.

I think this strategy in arena is very good, if you guys have the souls or heroes to pull off.

archer cast shu or any other speed up soul
tristam or any other faster hero case fey on sofia
sofia cast reflect.

you will have 4 turns to lay down the harm on your opponents. If you have to killed them by then, they should be at least 1/2 dead.

i was able to kill the player who do this....

Olddog

kept losing to pple with swift heal
their alyria always start first...cast swift heal n thats it...
either half dead or cc-ed to no end b4 i even made a move

actually if ur hp high enough,
and able to one shot their archer and another fella,
still not that bad but need some good souls.
the problem i faced previously is what you have said,
half dead.... or kena silenced or kena accuracy debuff...

now i half dead i still fight...
as long as my archer not dead or silenced,
i try to revive them using laila....

redname

actually if ur hp high enough,
and able to one shot their archer and another fella,
still not that bad but need some good souls.
the problem i faced previously is what you have said,
half dead.... or kena silenced or kena accuracy debuff...

now i half dead i still fight...
as long as my archer not dead or silenced,
i try to revive them using laila....

i went against 1 with all 3 slots having shu but diffferent stars.

didnt move at all :s22::s22::s22:

cloudst

im able to 1shot the whole team if im able to cast jonah + any multi-hit
but im juz not able to do so..got silenced/accuracy debuff or both

Olddog

i went against 1 with all 3 slots having shu but diffferent stars.

didnt move at all :s22::s22::s22:

there will always be a time like this....
just remember we are free players,
although we cannot afford to pay and play,
we can always afford to fight another day

im able to 1shot the whole team if im able to cast jonah + any multi-hit
but im juz not able to do so..got silenced/accuracy debuff or both

maybe you need to see how to make that combo survive the first wave?
previous i use slitcher? and Galetea to remove and debuff.
now i mixed and match my souls, not following to their fixed slots

cloudst

hahaa...not that im doing horribly...
hovering ard #700+

and i dont really chiong arena lah
hit the 50 matches per week can liao

redname

tio top prize again :s12::s12::s12:

16312754761_a75508760a_c.jpg

Olddog

hahaa...not that im doing horribly...
hovering ard #700+

and i dont really chiong arena lah
hit the 50 matches per week can liao

i am doing 200 this week,
to offset the badges i used for stamina stones
i want my 6* free scroll~~

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.