wat does DoT mean ah?
see some soul has tht written on the skill description
fey + sofia (reflect) is quite OP in the arena.
I defeated quite a number of lvl 50s.
any idea how the order of activity is done ?
I noticed archer always goes first, then tristam. dwarf + gerard quite slow
fey + sofia (reflect) is quite OP in the arena.
I defeated quite a number of lvl 50s.
any idea how the order of activity is done ?
I noticed archer always goes first, then tristam. dwarf + gerard quite slow
you got see me in the arena?
your ign is simi ah...
maybe i keep a look out,
be on my guard![]()
If you go to see your hero details (the part where you see Defense, Accuray, Crit. Rate and other stats), you can see the ATK cooldown. Smaller number is faster, so that hero gets the turn faster.
Alyria is 29, Tristam is 31, Sofia is 32... So they will have their turns in that order. But if PVP, and the opponent has exact same heroes as u, opponent will always move first. So if you both have Alyria, your opponent's Alyria will attack first, just to make it more fair ba.
ooo..haven tried my hand in the arena with it
trying to lvl it up a bit first
thanks bro.
I think this strategy in arena is very good, if you guys have the souls or heroes to pull off.
archer cast shu or any other speed up soul
tristam or any other faster hero case fey on sofia
sofia cast reflect.
you will have 4 turns to lay down the harm on your opponents. If you have to killed them by then, they should be at least 1/2 dead.
kept losing to pple with swift heal
their alyria always start first...cast swift heal n thats it...
either half dead or cc-ed to no end b4 i even made a move
actually if ur hp high enough,
and able to one shot their archer and another fella,
still not that bad but need some good souls.
the problem i faced previously is what you have said,
half dead.... or kena silenced or kena accuracy debuff...
now i half dead i still fight...
as long as my archer not dead or silenced,
i try to revive them using laila....

i went against 1 with all 3 slots having shu but diffferent stars.
didnt move at all![]()
im able to 1shot the whole team if im able to cast jonah + any multi-hit
but im juz not able to do so..got silenced/accuracy debuff or both
hahaa...not that im doing horribly...
hovering ard #700+
and i dont really chiong arena lah
hit the 50 matches per week can liao
tio top prize again
Hope u get good card