Another CPF supporter

V_for_Vanilla

Colleague is >55yo and she projected her payout to be $2+k
She said the CPF system is very good and she doesn't understand why are there so many naysayers
She does top up but never said how often she does it

She's confident gahmen would never change the policy or extend the withdrawal age for fear of citizens changing votes

Anyway she doesn't have much savings, but she felt happy upon looking at her CPF

View attachment 44368

I'm surprised she is savvy about CPF
She felt shiok every end of the year to receive the interests

But don't think she's an edmwer

Oh she mentioned the new cap limit of MA is $71500

Key point there is she does not have much savings. Therefore CPF is a natural fit for people like her.

Platinumstartvf

bbIVIyp.jpeg
wow this chart is totally misleading........

lifeafter41

I also worry about the jab. Because I experienced shyt on my very first P jab. In the end, I settled for Sino for my 2nd and 3rd.

On the child thing, no right or wrong one. As long as you find that you live your life meaningfully, that's most important. But hor, don't say too early. There's always something call accident 😂. Dakota Breeze and Pine Vista fengshui very good for breeding hor. There are so many newborns in these 2 years. I know because Im in those parent groups.
Moi not going for any booster jab liao.
After 3P, pain at left side, near heart area………moi scare scare liao……..

MoeLanYong

Moi also like our CPF system.

Thats the only thing keeping me from collecting card boards when old

jumpthepig

Whenever I felt down, I will log in to my CPF.
I feel leech when I see my CPF.
In fact I just did it again on Sunday 10 Dec.
Now I can't wait for my $12k++ interest to be credited at 23:59 31Dec2023.

One of my friend ....CPF millionaire... above $40k of interest... 😂

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.