Anyone started shopping using Pingduoduo 拼多多 App?

coyote

i also bought a wifi adapter card...but my pc pcie slot got blocked by gpu. sigh

If your motherboad has a M.2 wifi card slot like below. You could just get the card and a pair of antennas to the front or the back of the casing.

H1UbP8R.jpg

WEaxnb1.jpg

arLdAHD.jpg

5MD8ecB.jpg

alex22

If your motherboad has a M.2 wifi card slot like below. You could just get the card and a pair of antennas to the front or the back of the casing.

H1UbP8R.jpg

WEaxnb1.jpg

arLdAHD.jpg
Or pigtail to rpsma to the pci bracket with hole

doki81

dun dare to install pinduoduo since Google had suspended the app from the app store over malware~ 🙄

https://www.straitstimes.com/world/...se-shopping-app-pinduoduo-over-malware-issues
yeah, the ad of pdd will lead you to download apk package. once installed, i check the google play security and it didnt flag pdd as malicious app like some other apk i tried before....that was one app that use for movie preview...once installed...straight the google security centre flag it as malicious.

will need to take precautions step. either use it on non banking app phone..

Devilsire

Huh now got auto sg free shipping leh. Choose the purpose logo w free sg shipping can liao. So easy to use. I use it buy a lot household stuff.
whats the app u all download from?
i suspect might be a differnt region specific app

i tried temu, pdd (in chinese), both cant
dont have the consolidation shipment option

XCalintz

just another platform.

Better buy products based on their shops that you trust/researched rather than what the platform throw to you.

IAmChiobu12M

whats the app u all download from?
i suspect might be a differnt region specific app

i tried temu, pdd (in chinese), both cant
dont have the consolidation shipment option
Now they keep spam ig ads about pdd, when you click those ad it will have link to download. Temu is for States.

Devilsire

Now they keep spam ig ads about pdd, when you click those ad it will have link to download. Temu is for States.
i searched and it seems its the same app, from www.pinduoduo.com
my best guess is the consolidated shipment feature for new registered sg account are available open to all
have the "官方集运陆续开放中“ highlighted in yellow and all items cant purchase/ship
waste of time, stick to tb better :s22: :cautious:

the cso worse, only have AI bots replying

EMPt1ness

Huge pasar malam lor

lots of cheap stuff, but many low quality items. Need to pick and choose carefully

lycanboy

yeah, the ad of pdd will lead you to download apk package. once installed, i check the google play security and it didnt flag pdd as malicious app like some other apk i tried before....that was one app that use for movie preview...once installed...straight the google security centre flag it as malicious.

will need to take precautions step. either use it on non banking app phone..
Scan it on virustotal website.

Laneige

come in to see
wana buy big item like tv console leh
dont know buy from where better

Enola88

拼多多- too many fake goods.
buyer beware.

too good to be true , must be not true.

bladez87

Buy a pcie flex cable can help?
Thanks for this. Let me explore.
I mentioned the wrong product, I bought a ethernet card, and the pcie slot blocked by gpu.

H1UbP8R.jpg
I am using the m2 slot for m2 ssd.

My mb is b450m bazooka max wifi

wadsad

i will avoid PDD. even chinese are scared of PDD.

ktyandkyc

no need same shop..all those that marked with purple rmb99 free ship can combine...final consolidate value rmb99 then free ship. just need to pay 9% gst when you confirm. my first shipment marked as 7kg and only pay the gst. now already picked stock and waiting to on board for sea freight.
This seems different from Taobao where u gotta amass like 99 or 199 during order checkout?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.