Does anyone know of any email addresses of slightly more high level staff in SIM?
I just cant stand my course coordinator attitude. BBMPT.
We can call them and email them for 1 whole wk and no reply wan.
Just got my timetable recently. Guess what. 1 of the 3modules i am taking, it has 6 lessons on sats! WTF!
So i am left with 4 blank wkdays lor. I have other personal commitments on sats wan sia.
Yes, some may say LT hard to find. But then, is that us students' problem? They happily take in more and more students without considering the availibility of LT, thats not us students prob right.
I am freaking pissed. I want to bring this up to some higher or else they will never learn their lesson.
Whatsmore after the crazy idea of removing refreshment.
Personally I never really drank their sub-grade beverages or snacks. But I know my classmates do. (They always happily take ALOT, even tapao home). Take note, they are my classmates, not friends.
But I still believe that they deserve to be given the food.
And with the implementation of refreshment removal, we noticed that vending machines on level3 and level4 have been removed too.
Smart move. They remove vending machines and then bring their own food carts in, earn even more. They better be sure that the carts are really going to sell reasonable priced stuff as they promised. If not, they are really only screwing thinigs further.
I just cant stand my course coordinator attitude. BBMPT.
We can call them and email them for 1 whole wk and no reply wan.
Just got my timetable recently. Guess what. 1 of the 3modules i am taking, it has 6 lessons on sats! WTF!
So i am left with 4 blank wkdays lor. I have other personal commitments on sats wan sia.
Yes, some may say LT hard to find. But then, is that us students' problem? They happily take in more and more students without considering the availibility of LT, thats not us students prob right.
I am freaking pissed. I want to bring this up to some higher or else they will never learn their lesson.
Whatsmore after the crazy idea of removing refreshment.
Personally I never really drank their sub-grade beverages or snacks. But I know my classmates do. (They always happily take ALOT, even tapao home). Take note, they are my classmates, not friends.
But I still believe that they deserve to be given the food.
And with the implementation of refreshment removal, we noticed that vending machines on level3 and level4 have been removed too.
Smart move. They remove vending machines and then bring their own food carts in, earn even more. They better be sure that the carts are really going to sell reasonable priced stuff as they promised. If not, they are really only screwing thinigs further.