Got ah. You will see how dirty is the place after that.![]()
Same lah, bkk after daily Songkran event also dirty, got to standby cleaner to clean the road at the end of event.
Got ah. You will see how dirty is the place after that.![]()
Bo leh is in our blood also and you can't deny. See what happen to the Huawei promotion??

Despite flying in and out of Bkk for almost every month, I personally didn't face this issue of cutting queue at immigration. All I see is only talking loudly when gathering before immigration.
And why you still join normal queue despite there is automated lane for Bkk?
You know how many PRC visit Thailand per year? And definitely not everyone is so rich like you can visit Paris many times. Most of them is follow tour group and you don't expect tour group to bring you go boutique shop for shopping instead of sightseeing? Even when I at queueing at eiffel tower or Louvre, from far can already hear PRC talking loudly or shouting Liao.
As for customs, there is more and more fraud going on worldwide so is their duty to see all the products brought by passengers not only PRC. They also request to see all my products before in Euro.

bo leh...we onli like to Q m kpkb and 1-2 ah siao kena caught by mata nia then newspaper muz report for mani days straight...if tis hwa wei ting is in prc land ah...i tink the whole shop gone ah...maybi they torch it down ah.....![]()
Is the same there most will kpkb only some to the extreme will do funny thing.
Hi, what food to tabao from bkk back to sg for dinner? Thanks.
dinner dunno but mani lke to tabao the mango sticky rice frm airport...but quite ex lor.....

Hi, what food to tabao from bkk back to sg for dinner? Thanks.

dinner dunno but mani lke to tabao the mango sticky rice frm airport...but quite ex lor.....
MAMA noodle![]()
Instant noodle buy those cup one is more delicious then you buy packet one.
Is not quite ex is very ex almost 3-400% of the price you can get outside. Those rice cracker also gan ex but many people buy lol
Where to get those rice cracker, didn't find them in big c.
But cup one 1 ctn only 12![]()
You mean kingpower 1 or normal 1? Normal one big c rajdamri have ma near fruits, rice section or get from local market. The King power one just msg nia
I find that waiwai quick is much better then mama
I only saw the rice cracker with pork floss. Other type didn't see. Like airport one got many different taste but can't find in big c.