Bangkok 4d3n

Jerineng

Bo leh is in our blood also and you can't deny. See what happen to the Huawei promotion??

bo leh...we onli like to Q m kpkb and 1-2 ah siao kena caught by mata nia then newspaper muz report for mani days straight...if tis hwa wei ting is in prc land ah...i tink the whole shop gone ah...maybi they torch it down ah.....:s13:

Jerineng

Despite flying in and out of Bkk for almost every month, I personally didn't face this issue of cutting queue at immigration. All I see is only talking loudly when gathering before immigration.
And why you still join normal queue despite there is automated lane for Bkk?

You know how many PRC visit Thailand per year? And definitely not everyone is so rich like you can visit Paris many times. Most of them is follow tour group and you don't expect tour group to bring you go boutique shop for shopping instead of sightseeing? Even when I at queueing at eiffel tower or Louvre, from far can already hear PRC talking loudly or shouting Liao.

As for customs, there is more and more fraud going on worldwide so is their duty to see all the products brought by passengers not only PRC. They also request to see all my products before in Euro.

paris i dunno rah...no $ to fly ter holiday..but bkk go if meet prc not always is Q cutting...mainly is jin loud...dunno issit the country traffic mani or area big so must scream at top of lungs then can hear so become a habit....

best one i saw is prc aunteh at bkk custom...custom officer say no water ask her empty water bottle or pour the water away....prc aunteh tell officer 这个是草药不是水啊 (tis is herbal tea not water!) then refuse to pour....LOL...i jitao stunned like vegetable...mani sinkie behind me all giggling away.....but custom no give way endup prc aunteh lan lan drink finish whole water bottle....:s13::s22:

so far i never try their automated lane b4 lei...cant seem to find it....got a few exit right suvarnabhumi? can sumone tell me wer and issit really faster for sinkie to use automated?

ApeTruelove

bo leh...we onli like to Q m kpkb and 1-2 ah siao kena caught by mata nia then newspaper muz report for mani days straight...if tis hwa wei ting is in prc land ah...i tink the whole shop gone ah...maybi they torch it down ah.....:s13:

Is the same there most will kpkb only some to the extreme will do funny thing.

BlackCube

Automated so usually is faster and shorter lo.

Posted from PCWX using Nexus 5

No.1AHOLE

Tabao food ? I only heard before people tabao siambu back nia. Then she can everyday cook for you liao… :s13:

ApeTruelove

dinner dunno but mani lke to tabao the mango sticky rice frm airport...but quite ex lor.....

Is not quite ex is very ex almost 3-400% of the price you can get outside. Those rice cracker also gan ex but many people buy lol

Andrew833

You mean kingpower 1 or normal 1? Normal one big c rajdamri have ma near fruits, rice section or get from local market. The King power one just msg nia

I only saw the rice cracker with pork floss. Other type didn't see. Like airport one got many different taste but can't find in big c.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.