it depended on how content chu with chiur life.. dis just some simple step to it..happiness is a goal. so technically there must be something you do or experience that makes u reach this goal but what is it?
moi everyday wake up work and work...
keep getting scolded while working...
cant find any happiness this way
even when on leave also feeling tired just want to do nothing and rest. at most can only say this state is peaceful but nothing close to happy...
jin chamz![]()
Nth to be heypihappiness is a goal. so technically there must be something you do or experience that makes u reach this goal but what is it?
even when on leave also feeling tired just want to do nothing and rest. at most can only say this state is peaceful but nothing close to happy...
jin chamz![]()
Why stick to that job if it's making you unhappy? Why don't change job or rent out HDB? You are so frugal. Skali you can already live on your savings.

Its a spike and drop, from 0 to 100, and immediately cliff drop from 100 to 0 .....i sexperienced heypiness the first thing in the morning when I pcc. after that it's all downhill from there![]()

Try looking at ur cpf balance instead ....I'm always happyuntil I look at my bank balances

Modern medical science encourage PCC especially as one age ...... doing it obsessively is counter productive to ur health thoughPcc got guilt feeling?

any recommended number of times???Modern medical science encourage PCC especially as one age ...... doing it obsessively is counter productive to ur health though![]()
See cannot touch, how to be happyTry looking at ur cpf balance instead ....![]()
I am searching for this answer as well, summarise base on a western doctor and chinese physician causally ..... Pls take it wif a pinch of salt too ..any recommended number of times???
if not, how i know how many is obsessive
@ramleeI am searching for this answer as well, summarise base on a western doctor and chinese physician causally ..... Pls take it wif a pinch of salt too ..
Only u urself have the answer, cos u need to listen to ur body:
- if u experience soreness at ur prostate/reproductive organs
-if ur semen becomes too watery and clear, normal is thick opague and viscous
-if u feels lethargic the whole day despite having a good night sleep
-Having body/back aches, brain foggy cannot concentrate on ur work or daily activities, blurry eyesights. short memories
- Having pale/greenish face complexion and whitish lips. Deep shades around ur eyes and sagging face/eyebags and complexion. Haggard
- Thinning hair, white hair, receding hairline ....
- Above might occured as chained and rippled effect ...
Very obvious is premature aging early 40s but looks like late 50s ... one very prominent actor, very good looking in his 20s, but now early 40s looks like late 50s .... his face shows alot. Very good example Exxxxn Cxxn ....
Overly obsessive sexual activities and PCC will yield the above due to constant depletion/loss of life essence
Once again take the above with a pinch of salt.
yes. this is true...The fear of not having income flowing in ish realfeels insecure

try readinghappiness is a goal. so technically there must be something you do or experience that makes u reach this goal but what is it?
jin chamz![]()
The most direct and practical way is to study Buddhism. When we deeply understand the teachings, peace naturally follows.How to find inner peace?
Everyday it feels like fire fighting
i wish I've the energy and interest to pccOverly obsessive sexual activities and PCC will yield the above due to constant depletion/loss of life essence