Bowling

Darkangle

Just finished National Age Groups Under 22 yesterday man..last 2 days bowled like crap :(

genetic_ares

craz03 how to train rev by using the way u mentioned few pages away. i got a small, i try to release but i dunno correct way anot. how to check? lolz.

my coach also call me do this at home. but i dunno what it mean/how to train.

craz03

craz03 how to train rev by using the way u mentioned few pages away. i got a small, i try to release but i dunno correct way anot. how to check? lolz.

my coach also call me do this at home. but i dunno what it mean/how to train.

maybe when u free u can meet me up...
where do u live??

genetic_ares

maybe when u free u can meet me up...
where do u live??

tampines:) my only ground is tampines safra with nebo card.
sometimes go ehub if cousin wanna go.
btw i noob de. cant land the ball on lines cant rev.

craz03

tampines:) my only ground is tampines safra with nebo card.
sometimes go ehub if cousin wanna go.
btw i noob de. cant land the ball on lines cant rev.

dun say until lidat la....
who isnt noob when they start on a sport... =)

is remy a noob when he first bowl? is tiger a champion when he first swung his club?

lol.....

sometimes i meet up with qiansong n his friend at ehub in the night to bowl... seldom in the morningz or afternoon..

i do go tampines there b4.. but a few mths b4 i was there to play darts.. haha...

maybe u pm me ur no, or add me to msn

den we chat easier

craz_03@hotmail.com

genetic_ares

dun say until lidat la....
who isnt noob when they start on a sport... =)

is remy a noob when he first bowl? is tiger a champion when he first swung his club?

lol.....

sometimes i meet up with qiansong n his friend at ehub in the night to bowl... seldom in the morningz or afternoon..

i do go tampines there b4.. but a few mths b4 i was there to play darts.. haha...

maybe u pm me ur no, or add me to msn

den we chat easier

craz_03@hotmail.com
ok added. genetic_ares@hotmail.com here
mi last time also play darts but quit liao when they move it to the big room. lolz which is like so long

Takechan

sigh.. everytime i play with my group of friends, i'll always get last.. :( at best second last!!

sad lor!! imagine the pain when your friend keeps getting strikes while you rot at the longkangs :s27: or if lucky, get all but one pins

samchia

ordered 2 balls + polisher + a microfibre cloth from www.bowlersparadise.com

1st ball. 15lb Elite RS48
2nd ball. 15lb Elite PBA cheetah.

i bought online and requested them to ship over to my citibank borderlinx US address and after that, using borderlinx to ship over to singapore.

cost from bowlersparadise.com is ard USD 198. (1 SGD = 0.724743 USD
1 USD = 1.3798 SGD ) = SGD$273.20
+

borderlinx shipping costs over to sg is (34lbs): USD$64.47, or SGD$88.97
= $362.17

this is for the cost of 2 balls from elite ( one low end n one med oil balls) + 2 accessories.

i find that it is real cheap considering elite balls to be one of the more expensive balls in the market & sg do not have them in their shops..

this is due to bowlerparadise.com doing a 50% sale on some of the elite balls n products..

pls state any comments on this shipment. thanks =)

is there any tax or duty charges incurred?

craz03

is there any tax or duty charges incurred?

17/06 BOWLERS PARADISE SACRAMENTO US
USD 197.68 SGD 277.32
this is the price i paid for the 2 balls, plus towel n polisher....
in usd & converted to deduct in sgd....

they will send over to my citibank borderlinx address in ohio.. where DHL will charge again to my account the shipping charges...

any additional charges will already been incurred if there r any taxes from sacramento to ohio as it is a taxable state...

as for the shipping over to sg. there will nt be any additional charges...
when they roughly calculate the shipping costs, it is ard 83 sgd...

so total up ard 360sgd

=)

n the shipment is on the way to singapore from dhl building already

samchia

USD 197.68 SGD 277.32

they will send over to my citibank borderlinx address in ohio.. where DHL will charge again to my account the shipping charges...

any additional charges will already been incurred if there r any taxes from sacramento to ohio as it is a taxable state...

so total up ard 360sgd

=)

oh okie.. i actually went to read up on the borderlinx and do some estimated calculation on the ball and convert to SGD is slightly cheaper by 30 to 40 bucks than buying from pro shop. anyway thx for the info :yawn:

samchia

USD 197.68 SGD 277.32

so total up ard 360sgd

=)

sorry btw.. u using autoship or flexiship?

bigrockshow

any guys ordering shoes from online? i need to get a pair..might wanna join up to save shipping if anyone is doing it

cheers!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.