筍盤來了!!!Canninghill Piers

scanner007

No CCR, not satki leh.....

Friend: Where you stay huh, satki?
Satki: RCR, 1 Clarke Quay. :cool:
Friend: Huh! RCR only leh. Even if it is 1st or best RCR, still RCR. How to compare to CCR. CENTRAL CORE leh!
Satki: :censored: :rolleyes: 🥕 🥕 🥕

bujingyun82

Kopar is 6/8 Makeway Avenue.. not bad la.. 6/8 is lucky digits! But Makeway…

Kampung Java paiseh.. not Bahru.. not make way la.. lol.

9938-DB4-B-944-D-4-E39-9-E80-D2-C1-E537-E85-A.jpg

daheigou999

No CCR, not satki leh.....

Friend: Where you stay huh, satki?
Satki: RCR, 1 Clarke Quay. :cool:
Friend: Huh! RCR only leh. Even if it is 1st or best RCR, still RCR. How to compare to CCR. CENTRAL CORE leh!
Satki: :censored: :rolleyes: 🥕 🥕 🥕
What kind of friends will talk about “CCR” and “RCR” labels in casual chat? :o

NiShiZhu

AMDL Friend: where u guys stay?
Satki wannabe no. 1: kampong java CCR
Satki no. 2: 1 Clark quay.
AMDL Friend: where is this kampong located? Got experience any flooding when rain?
AMDL Friend: Wah 1 Clark quay, give me a minute, I go toilet, I’m getting wet now :o

bujingyun82

I check it is Makeway leh. Think they can rename it similar to CHP. kampong java then ppl may mistake it as Kampong. I think developer can rename the address.

any real kopar owners please stand up.. :) confirm your address! 😂

Oftheseas

Wah, the first batch of PLH BTO address will be Kelantan Road and . . . Sungei Road. This one see already sure wet !

Passerboy

With the satki address, awesome View and immaculate architecture, there is little to complain abt the price, except that it is RCR. :o We should know in one week if that will be a turn off..

bujingyun82

With the satki address, awesome View and immaculate architecture, there is little to complain abt the price, except that it is RCR. :o We should know in one week if that will be a turn off..

I think the 50m penthouse could be the first to go. Lol.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.