筍盤來了!!!Canninghill Piers

NiShiZhu

What’s ur guess on percentage sold on launch weekend?
Guess only the 1/2 bedder will move.
there’s long q of the crowd going in 1/2 bedder showroom. 3 and 4 bedder no q at all. :o
this project is like a trophy collection. No point spend too high quantum to get it.

Passerboy

there’s long q of the crowd going in 1/2 bedder showroom. 3 and 4 bedder no q at all. :o
this project is like a trophy collection. No point spend too high quantum to get it.
About 75% (531units) are one and two bedders, the remaining 165 units are three bedder or larger. So that’s the main draw, if all one and two bedder sold. I think SF can close alr.

My guess is 40% sold mainly smaller units and maybe the super penthouse. The hype for CHP is strong.

daheigou999

About 75% (531units) are one and two bedders, the remaining 165 units are three bedder or larger. So that’s the main draw, if all one and two bedder sold. I think SF can close alr.

My guess is 40% sold mainly smaller units and maybe the super penthouse. The hype for CHP is strong.
So many rich sinkies, one can only envy :o

I wonder how the 3/4-BR will sell?

ThinkCarefully

AMDL Friend: where u guys stay?
Satki wannabe no. 1: kampong java CCR
Satki no. 2: 1 Clark quay.
AMDL Friend: where is this kampong located? Got experience any flooding when rain?
AMDL Friend: Wah 1 Clark quay, give me a minute, I go toilet, I’m getting wet now :o

###

Exactly, 1 Clark Quay very very atas.
Who cares what RCR or CCR demarcation.

Minister already said non PLH location can become PLH, just redraw the boundary a little or reclassify, RCR can become CCR.....

###

ThinkCarefully

###

Exactly, 1 Clark Quay very very atas.
Who cares what RCR or CCR demarcation.

Minister already said non PLH location can become PLH, just redraw the boundary a little RCR can become CCR.....

###

###

This is ‘1 Clark Quay’, imagine telling friends...
‘you can visit me, you know, I am at Number 1 Clark Quay’

Then observe the looks on their faces...

###

ThinkCarefully

###

this trophy reminds me of art auction

Only those who appreciate art will turn up to bid. It is not like comparing prices across the street kind of product

###

ThinkCarefully

What kind of friends will talk about “CCR” and “RCR” labels in casual chat? :o

###

I also find strange.
My group of friends only identify by road/ location..

Oh that condo of yours at Amber Road
Or the 1 Clark quay..

Rather than if your condo is caught on the left or right side of demarcation of the RCR/ CCR BOUNDARY..

###

NiShiZhu

Seaside residence ocr huat until buay lin chu.
I’ll wait for resale :o

In case any owner overstretch and needs money urgently, I’m happy to help :o
Maybe u can help bail out Mr Dyson, he probably bought the super penthouse at 50mil but selling at 40mil. 10mil discount. Mai tu Liao :o

Passerboy

Seaside residence ocr huat until buay lin chu.

Maybe u can help bail out Mr Dyson, he probably bought the super penthouse at 50mil but selling at 40mil. 10mil discount. Mai tu Liao :o
He bought at $73mil and sold off at $62mil alr bro.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.