Leave No Men Behind
Any one here expecting 2016??? 

When it's your kids you'll have the energy believe me.![]()
My wife & I didn't believe that being kiasu & kiasi would help our kids. We let them have a carefree & happy childhood as much as possible. As long as they did their best was good enough for us.
Yes. U made it very clear. Single or whatever, do you treat ur parents and grandparents good when there's chance??? Of cos all/most does right??? Same. They would want u to be same as well. My mil got 5 daughters. She told one of my cousins. Why? Enough liao ar?? X 2. Next time grow up, then u will think no enough. Now, with above statement, thanks for enlightening.i love kids & rely wish to hab chewren too. but moi low income earner & not the capable/ambitious kind. prob can only afford to hab 1
for those childless couple, they usually will enjoy life whilst their peers struggle with kids, financial obligations in the early yrs of marriage
but isn't it quite pitiful when u are old and after ur spouse passed on, u will be all alone in this world
i look at my grandparents now in their 80s now. they suffered alot to bring up 7 kids in their younger days. but now all the children (my dad) and grandchildren (me) grow up alr, even if we take turns to visit them only once a week, they everyday also hab people acc them![]()
wow bro you have a very forward thinking mind.
in Singapore, we have very weird social norms.
Go to school must go JC. after JC must go Uni. Reach 30 must get married. Get married must have kids. I mean who set this rules? Why marriage must have kids? some people are not meant to procreate.
I got a friend who hold on only for kid. They can chase each other ard house trying to kill each other
Tell em to MYOB & F OFF. So if they really have kids are these mfokers going to help in anyway other than run their mouth?
My observation is this,when you are tired its not energy, its willpower. Most of the couples i know are dead tired right after work, they are just pushing it.
Sex is for pleasure.
Not procreation.
To each his own. But i do get alot of pple trying to impose their "having kids will brighten up ur life" ideology. I see them also sian of taking care of the kids, and now want to drag pple die together?