Chit Chat with Mommy 👍🏻 🗓 ⛪️🎼 ✝️

HomeMommy

Exercise simi?
Now all the candidates like choosing for beauty pageant

I ask moi corlick why choose WP

he said got chio bu 🥴 🤭 🤔

moi side need to cast vote leh. How to holiday? Anyway last min max can go jiuhu but i lazy to go lah. 😌

but maybe i wanna make a trip to tampines grc there and see their posters. Since got 4 teams hor donno the lampost got enuff space to hang boh. 🤣 🥴

VIPHUAT888

moi side need to cast vote leh. How to holiday? Anyway last min max can go jiuhu but i lazy to go lah. 😌

but maybe i wanna make a trip to tampines grc there and see their posters. Since got 4 teams hor donno the lampost got enuff space to hang boh. 🤣 🥴
Go lah go lah. Your area to Tampines near

oh wait, got Malaysia travel fair at expo? Ok see you there 🥴 :D

MochaMaverick

alamak, metro station also need to scan bags? Jin mafan leh. :frown: Yes i wanna try the maglev train from airport. Tiagong ish faster than jippun’s bullet train? :D 🥴
Ya need to. But if Mommy only hand carry water bottle nia without bags then is don't need rahs.

Faster or not I dunno. But is the fastest to reach downtown from the airport, abt 15mins? And is quite affordable also.

Edit:

The Shanghai Maglev is a magnetic levitation (maglev) train that operates between Pudong International Airport and Longyang Road Station in Shanghai, China. It's the world's first commercially operated high-speed maglev line. The train travels at a top speed of 430 km/h (267 mph) and covers the 30 km (19 mi) distance in just 8 minutes.

SongManKranji

Ya need to. But if Mommy only hand carry water bottle nia without bags then is don't need rahs.

Faster or not I dunno. But is the fastest to reach downtown from the airport, abt 15mins? And is quite affordable also.

Edit:

The Shanghai Maglev is a magnetic levitation (maglev) train that operates between Pudong International Airport and Longyang Road Station in Shanghai, China. It's the world's first commercially operated high-speed maglev line. The train travels at a top speed of 430 km/h (267 mph) and covers the 30 km (19 mi) distance in just 8 minutes.
Sounds power dah 🤣

pizza235

shd be have
1 at the bottom
1 at the top
2 in the centre
🥴

teagarden

I was also nomad in overseas for some yrs if not for money wun go overseas. Work, makan, sleep. Not much social life. :flash: :flash:

Where did you go for work Kranji Boss???

I was slightly luckier...

Met some nice Ang Mo oversea...

They brough me to hike Alps, Ski and camp in the forest etc...

Especially got one Auntie... really nice to me...

:frown:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.