談天說地 Chit Chat

Min Min

:)Faster go eat Meepok ketchup and li bai please.. you must be hungry not thinking str8!

Justice doesn't works that way!

no my point is not he shouldn’t get punished ley
no need him to fight for his innocence he got dismissed by the medical board that’s fine since he did say or do those stuff

but letting the baotoh kia get away is another thing

justice can be bought by money
I am sure you know that

I am thinking super straight
i know I would spent all the money drag it out and drag the baotoh Kia to hell

desiresale

I used to be mildly allergic to prawns. Is tam jiak so eat and suffer till I managed to rid of the allergy.
My gf allergy to it seems more serious so can't try this approach. The best prawn noodles I ever ate was at a coffeeshop next to boon keng mrt. It's operated by a prc guy and unfortunately the people at that coffeeshop all seem to be interested in drinking beer and eating different kind of food. So business for the prawn noodles guy was mediocre at best. That was before covid. Wouldn't be surprised if he no longer there.
I dun even dare to try lor coz my allergic reaction can be quite deadly type. If accidentally jiak tiny bit nia, within 5min is swollen lips and eyes. If a bit more, then will hv difficulties in breathing and heart palpitation de. A few times, i needed to see doc and take emergency jabs. So cannot pray pray

Min Min

Hmmm I honestly don't think so. What the whistleblower did was possibly unethical, but not illegal, regardless of his or her motive.

Unless Dr Nacht could prove that the whistleblower abetted or tried to blackmail him, there is honestly no case, especially since the whistleblower was anonymous.

It’s ok
it’s dusted under the carpet since it’s being forgone

I am just saying I would totally do it

harbinger255

no my point is not he shouldn’t get punished ley
no need him to fight for his innocence he got dismissed by the medical board that’s fine since he did say or do those stuff

but letting the baotoh kia get away is another thing

justice can be bought by money
I am sure you know that

I am thinking super straight
i know I would spent all the money drag it out and drag the baotoh Kia to hell
You wanna punish the bao toh kia.... take the money and spend it in a different way..... legally you just gonna tickle him nia.... :s13:

Min Min

You wanna punish the bao toh kia.... take the money and spend it in a different way..... legally you just gonna tickle him nia.... :s13:

No I just waiting for someone to spread untrue rumors behind me and I would make him/her wet

you think I want help natch to fight ah
mai Siao la

desiresale

no matter what if he had the resources and the finances surely can sue the baotoh kia one

if I would go a step further to sue my employers
I tink he lacks the finances. Such legal cases dunno need to drag how long then can settle.

Last time, my shanghai manager was wrongfully dismissed. She had wanted to sue the company. But later on dropped the idea. She consulted lawyer before and was told can fight. But dunno 何年何月 then can close case. She was advise to drop if physically, mentally and financially she cannot handle the stress

harbinger255

I tink he lacks the finances. Such legal cases dunno need to drag how long then can settle.

Last time, my shanghai manager was wrongfully dismissed. She had wanted to sue the company. But later on dropped the idea. She consulted lawyer before and was told can fight. But dunno 何年何月 then can close case. She was advise to drop if physically, mentally and financially she cannot handle the stress
Wrongful dismissal cases not worth to fight most of the time mah.... your main damage is loss of job... but do most ppl wanna go back to work for the company after a long court battle? Is only if it involves their reputation in the field then they go fight for it.

Min Min

ya this kind half a mil per session one if you get a solid counsel

Min Min

my breakfast is nasi lemak, hokkien mee and 2 otah

yall jiak breakfast le ma

Min Min

Wrongful dismissal cases not worth to fight most of the time mah.... your main damage is loss of job... but do most ppl wanna go back to work for the company after a long court battle? Is only if it involves their reputation in the field then they go fight for it.

its the buay song
but buay song is rich pple game

Whirling_Dervish

I dun even dare to try lor coz my allergic reaction can be quite deadly type. If accidentally jiak tiny bit nia, within 5min is swollen lips and eyes. If a bit more, then will hv difficulties in breathing and heart palpitation de. A few times, i needed to see doc and take emergency jabs. So cannot pray pray

Do you have an Epipen on you at all times?

That's how those big MNCs "win" their cases against citizen plaintiffs, through financial stamina.

They drag the case long enough for the plaintiff's legal costs of pursuing the case to outweigh the renumeration from winning the case.

Decorum

No I just waiting for someone to spread untrue rumors behind me and I would make him/her wet

you think I want help natch to fight ah
mai Siao la
I sappork doctor nacht in freedom of speech

he is harmless one lah

just like to talk big and action

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.