Clementi Ridges - Discussion here!

Limestone

Thanks bro..
Hope tt u gt ur targeted unit too :p

bro, how did you know that 10 or more ppl gave up their places before you?

my appt is tmw morning.. can i check how long the process is? how long did you take from 9.30 today? thanks!

aruu1nd

mind to disclose a bit your Q number if you have got your appointment date? I am 874 for 4 room and still expecting some hope.

I want to know, how many Q number it take to sell 65 units for 4th room @ Clementi Ridge.

3G SAINT

mind to disclose a bit your Q number if you have got your appointment date? I am 874 for 4 room and still expecting some hope.

I want to know, how many Q number it take to sell 65 units for 4th room @ Clementi Ridge.

:DDnt give high hope...for chinese quota available 4rm -204 units, 68 units for malay quota,36 units for india quota:D

HDB InfoWEB: Flats Available for Selection (For Invited Applicants) : Buying A New Flat

:s8:Clementi Ridges 4-Room 312 ,247 ,68 ,204, 36 :D

For March SOB, yishun only 190 units, my queue is 314...I dnt give high hope...

Next week 10 may, got selection CCK, still got 170 units, might think want to give up...sure can get at least 6 floor above...the best units, 488A,488B,488C,488D, left 2nd - 6 floor bcos this is the best view opposite terrace house..:s12:

seet3583

Thanks!! But abit sian cos stamp fees + 5% amt to 38k..in 4mths time cpf at most 30k for oa nia..have to top up some cash..sob sob :( not eligible for any grants also :( dint expect stamp fees to b 11k~~

Plus ur other half de also nt enuf ah?

nba_1333

bro, how did you know that 10 or more ppl gave up their places before you?

my appt is tmw morning.. can i check how long the process is? how long did you take from 9.30 today? thanks!

My q no is 68..b4 I select my unit, only 54 or 56 units are selected..it takes ard 20mins..asking u to sign some documents n etc..do bring along ur last 15mth cpf contribution on top of ur pay slip..

nba_1333

Plus ur other half de also nt enuf ah?

Ya..nt enough..cos we only started working for abt a year..so 5% plus stamp fees ard 38k le..we only have ard 20+ now..4 more mths down the road n including the 2000 we pay today...we might still need 5-8k

reddevil82

heard this rumour that if you are 1st timer not married, or 1st timer married no kids, u stand high chance, if u first timer married with kids, lower chance cos no point to give u house already...is this true?

i tot ballot is all based on luck...

seet3583

Ya..nt enough..cos we only started working for abt a year..so 5% plus stamp fees ard 38k le..we only have ard 20+ now..4 more mths down the road n including the 2000 we pay today...we might still need 5-8k

:) oh ic..

so wich block u chosen?

playplay

heard this rumour that if you are 1st timer not married, or 1st timer married no kids, u stand high chance, if u first timer married with kids, lower chance cos no point to give u house already...is this true?

i tot ballot is all based on luck...

Seems quite true to me.
I am a 1st timer not married. 1st time apply, 1 hit 1 shot and got a good queue no xx. Or maybe we are too lucky.
But sad for my colleague who has tried about 4 times, married with kids but didnt get any queue at all.

reddevil82

Seems quite true to me.
I am a 1st timer not married. 1st time apply, 1 hit 1 shot and got a good queue no xx. Or maybe we are too lucky.
But sad for my colleague who has tried about 4 times, married with kids but didnt get any queue at all.

hmm ya lor, cos my friends say... u married with kids, your life is done, gov dun have to give u a nice place for u to make more babies (slaves of the future).

Those not married, give them a house so they r forced to marry by key collection date. if not, they forfeit $$, win-win for gahmen.

Those married no kid, give them nicer hse, maybe better chance to make babies.

kanta85

selected our flat le.. had queue number 64, selected last friday!
wondering who our neighbor will be.

1st timer, 2 chances.. no babies yet.

exfiltrate

Hello folks!
Appreciate your input and advise my possible future neighbors!

According to the main 2012 mar bto forum, others have said that the package consists of the brochure + detailed price list. I am more interested in the 2nd item, so is it in fact true that the price list is part of the package?

Also, any 3 roomers have received the package in the mail?

Appointment date is 8 June.
Quite far off :/

Thanks in advance folks!

itmhitmh

Hello folks!

According to the main 2012 mar bto forum, others have said that the package consists of the brochure + detailed price list. I am more interested in the 2nd item, so is it in fact true that the price list is part of the package?

Thanks in advance folks!

Yup thats right.

You will receive the detailed price list, the brochure and a stack of forms.

I think they send it our according to the date of your appt so not all the people applying for 3 rm will receive it at the same time. Those whose appt dates come first will get theirs first.

Hope that helps!

Kevin10

Hello folks!

Thanks in advance folks!

congrats bro..seems like u got a gd que number.. :D:D

syteoh

I'll give up my chance, even I got quite a good ballot number. The Feng Sui for clementi ridge is not good for most of the people. If u believe Feng Sui, u may want look into this too.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.